Academy of Certified Research Administrators

Previous Awards

Award for excellence in research administration at the University of South Florida. (Formerly known as the TRAIN Award.)

Award Recipients

2017 2012

Alexxis Avalon
Daisy Matos

Karen Mann
Marsha Pesch


2016 2011
Caroline Holt

Denise Burgan
Laura Pape
Grace Suchu Wang


2015 2010
Sarah Martin

Michael Melanson
Kimberly Read
Adam Tobias


2013 2009
Britney Edwards

Patricia M. Geisler
Elida Porro
Janet Reyes