Steering Committee

The STEM Collaborative Steering Committee is comprised of representatives from across the USF System, including:

  • Peter Stiling, Special Faculty Assistant to the USF System Provost (Chair)
  • Jose Coll, USF ACE Fellow for 2014-15
  • Heather Judkins, Assistant Professor
  • Phil Marty, Vice Dean for Research at USF Health
  • Jane Rose, Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences at USFSM
  • Dr. Chris Ruva, Associate Professor, 
  • Sudeep Sarkar, Associate Vice President for USF Research and Innovation
  • Greg Teague, Chair of the USF System Faculty Council
  • Tanya Vomacka, Associate Director of Strategic Communications
  • Kim Wilmath, Executive Director of USF System Initiatives