Staff

Professional Staff

administration

Jay Souza

Jay Souza

Director
813-974-7084
jsouza1@usf.edu

Chris Marks

Chris Marks

Associate Director
813-974-7944
cmarks@usf.edu


FacilitY OPERATIONS

Jimmy Kelly

Jimmy Kelly

Assistant Director
Phone TBD
jjkelly3@usf.edu

 

Summer Seage 

Coordinator, Facilities

seages@usf.edu

 

Sosie Kae Quarrie

Sosie Kae Quarrie

Coordinator, Special Events
813-974-3214
sosoniaquarrie@usf.edu

Becca Fuss

Becca Fuss

Graduate Assistant
419-764-5396
rfuss@usf.edu

frank

Frank Evans

Maintenance Technician

Matt Sackles

Matthew Sackles  

Maintenance Technician

Tony Calla

Tony Cala

Maintenance Technician

Mahmoud Bradly

Mahmoud Bradly

Indoor Facility Maintenance 

Eddie Rivera

Eddie Rivera

Maintenance Technician

 

Fitness

 

Vacant

Assistant Director
813-974-4436

 

Vacant

Coordinator, Fitness
813-974-1760

Asia Wright

Asia Wright

Coordinator, Group Fitness
(813) 974-4445
asiajwright@usf.edu

Katie Haff

Katie Haff

Graduate Assistant
(908) 894-2132
haff@usf.edu


SPORTs PROGRAMs

Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

Assistant Director
(813) 974-0371
avgonzalez1@usf.edu

 

Vacant

Coordinator, Sports Programs
(813) 974-6484

 

Vacant

Coordinator, Sports Programs
(813) 974-5613

 

Vacant

Graduate Assistant

Vacant

Athletic Trainer

Jannifer Fasano

Jennifer Fasano

Graduate Assistant
fasanoj@usf.edu

Meghan Yacinthe

Meghan Yacinthe

Graduate Assistant
myacinthe@usf.edu

Photo Under Construction

Andrew Ross

Coordinator, Esports 
Phone TBD
andrewross1@usf.edu

Hannah Burrichter

Hannah Burrichter

Coordinator, Sports Program
burrichterh@usf.edu

 

 


Marketing & Membership Services

 

Vacant

Assistant Director
(813) 974-8104

Renee Seay

Reneé Seay

Membership Services Coordinator
(813) 974-2959
rseay@usf.edu 

Brooke

Brooke Rustad-Dinkel

Graduate Assistant
Phone TBD
brookerustad@usf.edu

 

Outdoor Recreation 

Jason Gosch

Jason Gosch

Assistant Director
(813) 974-9376
jgosch@usf.edu

Savannah Redd

Savannah Redd

Coordinator, Aquatics
(813) 974-9395
redds@usf.edu

 Cindey Reilly

Cindy Reilly

Coordinator, Outdoor Recreation
(813) 974-2051
careilly@usf.edu

 Steven Koster

Steven Koster 

Coordinator, Adventure Trips
(813) 974-6381
smkoster@usf.edu 

Shea Van Alstyne

Shea Van Alstyne

Coordinator, Challenge Course
941-447-1930
ssvanalstyne@usf.edu

 

Vacant 

Graduate Assistant
Phone TBD

 
 

Outdoor Facility Maintenance Team 

 Dan Hargey

Dan Hargey

Manager
(860) 334-9167
dhargey@usf.edu

 jose

Jose Espinosa 

Groundskeeper

luis

Luis Rodriguez

Groundskeeper

 

 

Vacant

Maintenance & Repair Worker  

christian

Christian Diaz-Martinez 

Sr. Groundskeeper