Staff

Professional Staff

Administration

 

jaJay Souza

Director
jsouza1@usf.edu

 

EricChris Marks

Associate Director
(813) 974-7944
cmarks@usf.edu

 


FacilitY OPERATIONS

 

krisKris Newsome

Interim Assistant Director of Facilities
Sport Clubs Coordinator
(813) 974-5613
kjnewsome@usf.edu

shaneShane Anderson

Facility Coordinator
(813) 974-3046
shanea2@usf.edu

 

 

 

rachel

Rachel Stepien

Special Events & Student Development Coordinator
(813) 974-3214
rstepien@usf.edu

 


Fitness & WELLNESS

 

anaja

A'Naja Newsome

Assistant Director of Fitness
(813) 974-4436
anajanewsome@usf.edu

traci

Traci Smith

Fitness Coordinator
(813) 974-1760
smith127@usf.edu

 


SPORTs PROGRAMs

 

toni

Antonio Gonzalez

Assistant Director of Intramurals & Sport Clubs
(813) 974-0371
avgonzalez1@usf.edu

danDaniel Renfro

Intramural Sports Coordinator
(813) 974-6484
drenfro@usf.edu

 

 


Marketing & Membership Services

 

blank

Vacant

Communications & Marketing Officer
(813) 974-5465

renee

Reneé Seay

Membership Services Coordinator
(813) 974-2959
rseay@usf.edu

 


Outdoor Recreation

 

gosch

Jason Gosch

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation
(813) 974-9376
jgosch@usf.edu

cindy

Cindy Reilly

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
(813) 974-2051
careilly@usf.edu

 

madina

Madina Behori

Challenge Course Coordinator
(813) 974-9395
mbehori@usf.edu

steven

Steven Koster

Adventure Trips Coordinator
(813) 974-6381
smkoster@usf.edu