Staff

Professional Staff

Administration

 

jay
Jay Souza

Director
jsouza1@usf.edu

 

Eric

Chris Marks

Associate Director
(813) 974-7944
cmarks@usf.edu

 


 

FacilitY OPERATIONS

 

vacant

Jimmy Kelly

Assistant Director - Facilities
jjkelly3@usf.edu


test

Shane Anderson 

Coordinator - Facilities
shanea2@usf.edu

frank

Frank Evans

Maintenance Technician

 

matthew

Matthew Sackles  

Maintenance Technician

tony

Tony Cala

Maintenance Technician

 

mahmoud

Mahmoud Bradly

Indoor Facility Maintenance 

Eddie

Eddie Rivera

Maintenance Technician

 


 

Fitness & WELLNESS

 

anaja

A'Naja Newsome

Assistant Director - Fitness

anthony

Anthony Inman

Wellness Program Specialist

julia

Julia Rauch

Interim Group Fitness Coordinator 
jcrauch@usf.edu 

traci

Traci Smith

Fitness Coordinator
(813) 974-1760
smith127@usf.edu


 

SPORTs PROGRAMs

 

toni

Antonio Gonzalez

Assistant Director, Sports Programs
(813) 974-0371
avgonzalez1@usf.edu

dan

Daniel Renfro

Coordinator, Sports Programs
(813) 974-6484
drenfro@usf.edu

 

kris

Kris Newsome

Coordinator, Sports Programs
(813) 974-5613
kjnewsome@usf.edu 

 

 


 

Marketing & Membership Services

 

blank

Michael Coccagnia

Assistant Director, Marketing & Membership
(813) 974-8104
mcoccagnia@usf.edu

 

renee

Reneé Seay

Membership Services Coordinator
(813) 974-2959
rseay@usf.edu 


 

Outdoor Recreation

 

 cindy

Cindy Reilly


Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
(813) 974-2051
careilly@usf.edu 

 

 steven

Steven Koster 

Adventure Trips Coordinator
(813) 974-6381
smkoster@usf.edu 


 

Outdoor Facility Maintenance Team

 

 dan

Dan Hargey

Manager, Building & Maintenance Operations

 

 jose

Jose Espinosa 

Groundskeeper

luis

Luis Rodriguez

Groundskeeper

 

olson

Olson Gadson

Maintenance & Repair Worker  

christian

Christian Diaz-Martinez 

Sr. Groundskeeper