Student Government Advising


The JuSenEx Committee is comprised of the top two leadership members from each branch of Student Government: Judicial, Legislative, and Executive. This committee meets on a bi-weekly basis and is directly advised by the SGATO Director, Gary Manka. Members of JuSenEx and the meeting times are listed below. If you have any questions regarding this committee, or would like to add discussion/agenda items to the JuSenEx agenda, please reach out to any of the student leaders listed.

Britney Deas, Student Body President
Travis McCloskey, Student Body Vice President
Salud Martinez, Senate President
Hernan Benavides, Senate President Pro Tempore
Taylor Greenway, Chief Justice
Abimael Jimenez, Senior Justice

Spring Meeting Schedule:

Thursdays from 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM in MSC 2706

February: 6, 20
March: 5
April: 5, 16