About Us

Contact Us

Vice President

Sandy Lovins
813-974-8063
slovins@usf.edu

Administrative Services Team

Brooke Deen, Executive Administrative Assistant
813-974-2612
bdeen@usf.edu

Beverly Douglas, Special Assistant
813-974-5707
beverlyd@usf.edu

Wayne Espinola, Webmaster
813-974-1591
wespinola@usf.edu

Jessie Fuller, Patel Building Manager and Events Coordinator
813-974-9049
jkfuller@usf.edu

Sheila Holbrook, Director, Administrative Operations
813-974-3215
sholbroo@usf.edu

Manny Lopez, Director of Strategic Initiatives
813-974-7077
mlopez@usf.edu

Keysha Williams, Fiscal and Business Specialist
813-974-9197
mwilli21@usf.edu

Karla Willman, Director, Communications
813-974-0186
kwillman@usf.edu