About DIEO

Meet the Staff

Administration


Cecil E. Howard, J.D.
Interim Associate Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

 
Chai Demoulin
Executive Administrative Specialist
demoulinc@usf.edu
813-974-0537

 Title IX
Crystal C. Coombes, M.Ed., LPC
Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Interim ADA Coordinator
cccoombes@usf.edu
813-974-5392

 

 

Maggie Denney, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Title IX & ADA
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
denney1@usf.edu
813-974-8616

Kelsey M. San Antonio, J.D.
Title IX Investigator
ksanantonio@usf.edu
813-974-3970

Diversity and Inclusion
Patsy Sanchez, M.A.
Director of Diversity and Inclusion
patsysanchez@usf.edu
813-974-3827

 
Devona F. Pierre, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of Faculty Diversity
dfpierre@usf.edu
813-974-3971

Disability/ADAAA


Crystal C. Coombes, M.Ed., LPC
Senior Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Interim ADA Coordinator
cccoombes@usf.edu
813-974-5392


Maggie Denney, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Title IX & ADA
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
denney1@usf.edu
813-974-8616

Equal Opportunity

Camille Blake, J.D.
Director of Equal Opportunity and Compliance
camille20@usf.edu
813-974-3906

 

Pamella Dupree
Assistant Director of Equal Opportunity and Compliance
dupreep@usf.edu
813-974-0639

 

Jimmy Myers
Equal Opportunity and Compliance Consultant
jimmymyers@usf.edu
813-974-4255