Contact Us

Contact Us

ASSL - Business Partnership Building:
3802 Spectrum Blvd, Suite 210
813.974.4148
assl@usf.edu
Get a pdf map and directions

ASSL - Communication Sciences & Disorders Building:
PCD 3008A (Third floor of the CSD Department)
813.974.2239
assl@usf.edu
Get a pdf map and directions

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Dr. David A. Eddins
Academic Office: 813.974.2464
Research Office: 813.974.4094
deddins@usf.edu

Dr. Ann Clock Eddins
Academic Office: 813.974.3669
Research Office: 813.974.4117
aeddins@usf.edu

Dr. Mitch Aquilina
maquilina@usf.edu

Dr. Hannah Brotherton
brothertonh@usf.edu

Dr. Eric Hoover
erichoover@usf.edu

Dr. Erol Ozmeral
eozmeral@usf.edu
http://eozmeral.myweb.usf.edu\

Dr. Tera Quigley
teraquigley@usf.edu

Dr. Paul Reinhart
reinhart@usf.edu

Dr. Kate Wadlinger
kwadlinger@usf.edu