Resources

Provost Leadership Team

Below please find Provost Leadership and contact information.

All individuals listed have the following mailing address:
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, CGS 401
Tampa, FL 33620

Dr. Ralph Wilcox
Provost & Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: rcwilcox@usf.edu
Confidential Provost Contact Form
View Dr. Wilcox's CV
View Dr. Wilcox's Bio
Submit a Provost Speaker Request Form
Provost's Office Website
Special Assistant: Stephanie L. Williams
Email: swilliams@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-8347

Ms. Tanya Vomacka
Associate Director of Strategic Communications
Email: tvomacka@usf.edu   Phone: 813-974-6216

Dr. Dwayne Smith
Senior Vice Provost & Dean, Office of Graduate Studies
Email: mdsmith8@usf.edu
View Dr. Smith's CV
View Dr. Smith's Bio
Faculty Resources Website
Executive Assistant: Rosie Lopez
Email: rlopez@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-2267

Dr. Kofi Glover
Vice Provost for Human Resources & Space Planning
Email: glover@usf.edu
View Dr. Glover's CV
View Dr. Glover's Bio
Faculty Resources Website
Faculty Services Administrator: Gene Murdock
Email: gmurdock@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-2010

Dr. Paul Dosal
Vice President for Student Affairs and Student Success
Email: pdosal@usf.edu
View Dr. Dosal's CV
View Dr. Dosal's Bio
Student Success Website
Executive Assistant: Brooke Deen
Email: bdeen@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-5649

Dr. Roger Brindley
Vice Provost and USF System Associate Vice President for USF World
Email: brindley@usf.edu
USF World Website
View Dr. Brindley's Bio
Executive Administrative Specialist: Mary S. Cardenas
Email: mcardenas1@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-1218

Dr. Theresa H. Chisolm
Vice Provost for Strategic Planning, Performance & Accountability
View Dr. Chisolm's CV
View Dr. Chisolm's Bio
Email: chisolm@usf.edu
Executive Assistant: Milene Rivas
Email: mrivas@usf.edu  Phone: 813-974-5567

Dr. Cindy DeLuca
Assistant Vice Provost for Innovative Education
Email: deluca@usf.edu
View Dr. DeLuca's CV
View Dr. DeLuca's Bio
Innovative Education Website
Executive Assistant: Maryhelen Shuman-Groh
Email: mshumangroh@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-9927

Dr. Valeria Garcia
Assistant Vice President of Decision Support
Email: vgarcia@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-6987
Decision Support Website 
Executive Assistant: Tammy Reed
Email: tsreed@usf.edu Phone: 813-974-2391