About Us

Senate Members

 

Name

Email

Position

Phone #

Aziz, Abdool aaziz2@usf.edu Chair: Staff Morale 813-974-3183
Chapman, Robert chapmanr@usf.edu Senator 813-974-3446
Chefalas, Christine chefalas@usf.edu Senator 813-974-9197
Cleveland, Paul pacleveland@usf.edu Chair: Senate Operations 813-974-2486
Curry, Easter ehcurry@usf.edu Co-Chair: University Wide 813-974-9941
Gates-Fowler, Ginny vgates@usf.edu Chair: Communications 813-974-3359
Gayden, Arnold agayden@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2628
Hall-Reeves, Andretha ahallree@usf.edu Co-Chair, Staff Morale 813-974-5349
Howle, Sharon showle@health.usf.edu Senator 813-974-4991
Jennings, Wendy wjenning@usf.edu Senator 813-974-5978
Jewett, Carolyn cjewett1@usf.edu Senator 813-974-1918
Louis-Jeune, Sclafani slouisje@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2035
McLaughlin, Patrice pmcl@sar.usf.edu Senator 941-359-4330
Mercurio Dove, Carolyn cmercuri@health.usf.edu President 813-974-5200
Miller, Quentin qmiller@usf.edu Chair: QQA 813-974-3357
Pollok, DJ dpolloc@usf.edu Senator 813-974-2628
Sanchez, Tori vsanchez1@usf.edu Secretary 813-974-6842
Szempruch, Jessica jszempru@usf.edu Senator 941-359-4243
Waiz, Brandis bwaiz@usf.edu Co-Chair, Operations 813-974-7981
Washington, Marilyn marilynw@usf.edu Parliamentarian 813-974-0366
Wilds, Tammi twilds@usf.edu Senator 813-974-5179