Dean's Office

Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Position Email Phone
Eric. M. Eisenberg, Ph.D. Dean, Professor of Communication eisenberg@usf.edu  
Kathy Weber Executive Assistant to the Dean kweber08@usf.edu 813-974-0853
Dana Pittman Staff Assistant dcpittman@usf.edu 813-974-6446
Michele Dye Communications and Marketing Director mdye@usf.edu 813-974-6469
Christina Goldstein Conference and Events Planner cvgoldstein@usf.edu 813-974-5712
Lanie Funaro Events Coordinator lfunaro@usf.edu 813-974-6602
Rion Sabean Web Content Administrator rsabean@usf.edu 813-974-7571

Office of Faculty Affairs

Elizabeth Bell Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs ebell@usf.edu 813-974-2804
Sharon Johnson-Hamilton Faculty Affairs Coordinator sjhamilton@usf.edu 813-974-9592
Daniel Kanouff Faculty Services Administrator dkanouff@usf.edu 813-974-9578
Michele Maldonado FAIR Liaison Michelle94@usf.edu 813-974-6538

Office of Research and Scholarship

Randy Larsen Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship rwlarsen@usf.edu 813-974-9582
Denise Burgan Unit Research Administrator dburgan@usf.edu 813-974-3602
Dianne Donnelly Assistant Dean for Narrative Proposal & Revisions ddonnelly@usf.edu 813-974-4025
Carissa Vetromile Assistant Dean cvetromile@usf.edu 813-974-9149
Carmen Malouf Florek Unit Research Administrator cmalouf@usf.edu 813-974-5730

Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Robert Potter Associate Dean potter@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Assistant Dean acroberts@usf.edu
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising autumn@usf.edu

Graduate Information

Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist shill@usf.edu
Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist mirabal@usf.edu

Undergraduate Evaluations & Reception Area

Lisa Jackson Academic Program Specialist lisajackson@usf.edu
Sue Gramby Academic Program Specialist sgramby@usf.edu

Academic Services/Special Projects

Lorene Hall-Jennings Academic Services Administrator lorenej@usf.edu
Erin Bryan Senior Services Administrator erincb@usf.edu

Undergraduate Certifications & Evaluations

Teresa Patriarco Senior Academic Program Specialist patriarc@usf.edu
Marlene Swank Senior Academic Program Specialist marleneswank@usf.edu

Office of Business Services

Brent Smith Director of Business Services brent@usf.edu 813-974-9518

E&G Budget Allocations and Resource Management

Nita Desai Budget Analyst desai@usf.edu 813-974-9575
Sonia Manna Budget Analyst manna@usf.edu 813-974-3194

Human Resources

Angela Mason Human Resources Administrator alm@usf.edu 813-974-4525
Andrea Tamayo Attendance and Leave Coordinator atamayo@usf.edu 813-974-9102

Auxiliary Operation, Student Fees and USF Foundation

Rick Barnett Staff Accountant rbarnet2@usf.edu 813-974-3384

Office of Facilities, Safety and Security

Josh Broer Facility Manager (Arts) jbroer@usf.edu 813-974-0834
Bruce Smith Facility Manager (Sciences) bgsmith@usf.edu 813-974-2555

Office of Development

Linda Breen Senior Director of Development lmbreen@usf.edu 813-974-4072
Kelly Addington Director of Development kaddington@usf.edu 813-974-5764
Ann Serota Development Office Assistant aserota@usf.edu 813-974-3200