Dean's Office

Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Position Email Phone
Eric. M. Eisenberg, Ph.D. Dean, Professor of Communication  
Kathy Weber Executive Assistant to the Dean 813-974-0853
Dana Pittman Staff Assistant 813-974-6446
Michele Dye Communications and Marketing Director 813-974-6469
Christina Goldstein Conference and Events Planner 813-974-5712
Lanie Funaro Events Coordinator 813-974-6602

Office of Faculty Affairs

Elizabeth Bell Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs 813-974-2804
Sharon Johnson-Hamilton Faculty Affairs Coordinator 813-974-9592
Daniel Kanouff Faculty Services Administrator 813-974-9578
Michele Maldonado FAIR Liaison 813-974-6538

Office of Research and Scholarship

Randy Larsen Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship 813-974-9582
Denise Burgan Unit Research Administrator 813-974-3602
Dianne Donnelly Assistant Dean for Narrative Proposal & Revisions 813-974-4025
Carissa Vetromile Assistant Dean 813-974-9149
Carmen Malouf Florek Unit Research Administrator 813-974-5730

Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Robert Potter Associate Dean
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Assistant Dean
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising

Graduate Information

Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist
Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist

Undergraduate Evaluations & Reception Area

Lisa Jackson Academic Program Specialist
Sue Gramby Academic Program Specialist

Academic Services/Special Projects

Erin Bryan Senior Services Administrator

Undergraduate Certifications & Evaluations

Teresa Patriarco Senior Academic Program Specialist
Marlene Swank Senior Academic Program Specialist

Office of Business Services

Brent Smith Director of Business Services 813-974-9518

E&G Budget Allocations and Resource Management

Nita Desai Budget Analyst 813-974-9575
Sonia Manna Budget Analyst 813-974-3194

Human Resources

Angela Mason Human Resources Administrator 813-974-4525
Andrea Tamayo Attendance and Leave Coordinator 813-974-9102

Auxiliary Operation, Student Fees and USF Foundation

Rick Barnett Staff Accountant 813-974-3384

Office of Facilities, Safety and Security

Josh Broer Facility Manager (Arts) 813-974-0834
Bruce Smith Facility Manager (Sciences) 813-974-2555

Office of Development

Linda Breen Senior Director of Development 813-974-4072
Kelly Addington Director of Development 813-974-5764
Ann Serota Development Office Assistant 813-974-3200