About Us

Service Center H

For a shorter wait when you visit our offices, please call in advance to make an appointment.

Contact List for Service Center H
Role Name Email Phone
Director Lori Withrow lwithrow@health.usf.edu  (813) 396-2678
Classification, Compensation Carol Caruana cacaruana@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-2658
Employment Actions/Appointments Denise Darby ddarby@health.usf.edu (813) 974-9052
Recruiting, Careers@USF, and, Background Checks See Contact List View PDF (813) 974-8170
Insurances, Retirement and Other Benefits (Faculty) Iraida Rios irios@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-8179
Insurances, Retirement and Other Benefits (Administration and Staff) Diane Burns dlburns@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-6792
FMLA Administration Dorothy Johnson FMLAbenefits@usf.edu  (813) 974-2970
Employee Relations, Performance Management Wilma Daniel wdaniel@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-8183
Office Manager Carley Davis carleydavis@health.usf.edu (813) 974-0489
Payroll, Pay Distribution and Miscellaneous Deductions See Contact List Visit Payroll Website (813) 974-7955