Marshall Study Center

Extended Hours

 

Date                                Marshall Student Center     Student Government Computer Lab
Wednesday, April 25 7:00am - 12:00am 8:00am - 11:00pm
Thursday, April 26 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 2:00am
Friday, April 27 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 2:00am
Saturday, April 28 8:00am - 2:00am 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, April 29 10:00am - 2:00am 11:00am - 11:00pm
Monday, April 30 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 2:00am
Tuesday, May 1 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 2:00am
Wednesday, May 2 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 2:00am
Thursday, May 3 7:00am - 2:00am 8:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, May 4 7:00am - 1:00am Closed

Summer break hours begin Saturday, May 4th.  

 

Library

Monday - Sunday Open 24 hours during finals week
Academic Success Center
Tutoring Center
The Writing Studio
Smart Lab