Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Communications Officer

John Robinson

 

Leadership

Kim Wilmath, Executive Director, Strategic Operations
Main: 813.974.8524
kwilmath@usf.edu

Steve Dapcic, Executive Director, Marketing
Main: 813.974.9082
sdapcic@usf.edu

Leni Baga, Director, Event Marketing and Licensing
Main: 813.974.9305
lbaga@usf.edu

Mark Leaning, Creative Director
Main: 813.974.3302
mleaning@health.usf.edu

Monica Matos, Director of Operations
Main: 813.974.3301
mmatos@health.usf.edu

Lara Wade, Director of Media/Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498 
larawade@usf.edu

 

Staff

Greg Berkowitz, Event Marketing Coordinator
gberkowi@mail.usf.edu

Gina D'Alessio, Senior Manager, Digital Marketing
Main: 813-974-6981
gdalessio@usf.edu

Wayne Espinola, Webmaster
wespinola@usf.edu

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Manager
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu

Hannah Gilray, Web Copywriter
Main: 813-974-2638
hgilray@usf.edu

Charlotte Koh, Webmaster
Main: 813-974-9067
ckoh@usf.edu

Steve Long, Assistant Director
Main: 813-974-4118
stevelong@usf.edu

Marilyn Middleton, Marketing Manager
Main: 813-974-6993
mmiddleton1@usf.edu

Aaron Nichols, Assistant Director, Communications (Administrative Services)
Main: 813-974-0186
aaronnichols@usf.edu

Jessica Rasmussen, Digital Marketing Coordinator
Main: 813-974-9421
jlrasmussen@usf.edu

Ashley Rodrigues, Digital Marketing Coordinator
Main: 813-974-5353
arodrigues@usf.edu

Anne Scott, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-9043
ascott@usf.edu

Tré Smith, Marketing and Creative Services Coordinator
demontre@usf.edu

Thomas Todd, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-8975
thomastodd@usf.edu

Keysha Williams, Office Manager
Main: 813-974-7107
mwilli21@usf.edu

 

Interns / Graduate Assistants

Grace Beck, Digital Graduate Assistant
Lera Koch, Event Marketing Intern