Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Marketing Officer

Joe Hice

Emily Wingate
Executive Assistant
wingate1@usf.edu
Main: 813-974-6993

Leadership
Name Title Email Phone
Steve Dapcic AVP, Digital Communications sdapcic@usf.edu Main: 813-974-9082
Monica Matos AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing mmatos@health.usf.edu Main: 813-974-3301
Thom VanderKlipp AVP, Marketing tvanderklipp@usf.edu   
Kim Hill AVP, Public Relations and Communications kimberlyhill@usf.edu   
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Christopher Akin Director, IT Web Services cakin@usf.edu Main: 813-974-0898
Leni Baga Director, Event Marketing and Licensing lbaga@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-9305 
Greg Berkowitz Event Marketing Coordinator gberkowi@usf.edu Main: 813-974-4727 
Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital gdalessio@usf.edu Main: 813-974-6981 
Anne DeLotto Baier Director of Communications and News  abaier@health.usf.edu  Main: 813-974-3303 
Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer kyrstin@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-4881
Rachel Easterbrook Web Copywriter reasterbrook@usf.edu Main: 813-974-2638 
Moe Escandar Content Strategist mescandar@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-0331 
Wayne Espinola Webmaster  wespinola@usf.edu Main: 813-974-1591 
Adam Freeman Media/Public Affairs Manager  adamfreeman@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857 
Cindy Greco Senior Graphic Designer cynthiagreco@usf.edu Main: 813-974-5133
Aaron Hilf Communications Manager ahilf@usf.edu
 Main: 813-974-8975
Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer  ckoh@usf.edu Main: 813-974-9067 
Paul Latka Web Content Administrator platka@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-4716 
Mark Leaning Creative Director mleaning@health.usf.edu Main: 813-974-9090  
Steve Long Assistant Director  stevelong@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-4118 
Tina Meketa Assistant Director of National and Health Media Relations  tmeketa@usf.edu  Cell: 813-955-2593
Ryan Noone Multimedia Journalist  ryannoone@health.usf.edu   Main: 813-974-3302 
Jessica Rasmussen Digital Manager  jlrasmussen@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-9421 
Sandra Roa Multimedia News Manager  scroa@health.usf.edu  Main: 813-974-2776 
Ashley Rodrigues Digital Coordinator  arodrigues@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-5353 
Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer  ascott@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-9043 
Tré Smith Marketing and Creative Services Manager  demontre@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-4724 
Courtney Widman Social Media Assistant cwidman@usf.edu Main: 813-974-3830 
Keysha Williams  Office Manager  mwilli21@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-7107 
Tom Woolf Associate Director, Executive Communications /Speechwriting  twoolf@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-8970 
Sarah Worth Associate Director of Communications sworth@health.usf.edu Main: 813-974-3304
Michelle Young
Associate Director, Social Media, USF Health  msyoung1@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-6501