Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Marketing Officer

Tom Hoof
thoof@usf.edu


Primary Media Contact

Lara Wade, Director of Media/Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498
larawade@usf.edu

USF Media Contacts

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Coordinator
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu


Leadership

Leni Baga, Director of Events
Main: 813.974.9305
lbaga@usf.edu

Steve Dapcic, Director of Digital Marketing
Main: 813.974.9082
sdapcic@usf.edu

Janice Gagliardo, Director, Marketing and Communications
Main: 813.974.9090
jmgagliardo@usf.edu

Mike Nolasco, Creative Director
Main: 813.974.9057
mnolasco@usf.edu


Staff

Greg Berkowitz, Event Marketing Coordinator
gberkowi@mail.usf.edu

Aimee Blodgett, Assistant Photographer
Main: 813-974-4167
ablodgett@usf.edu

Gina D'Alessio, Digital Marketing Manager
Main: 813-974-6981
gdalessio@usf.edu

Wayne Espinola, Webmaster
wespinola@usf.edu

Katy Hennig, Digital Media Coordinator
Main: 813.974.6993
khennig@usf.edu

Charlotte Koh, Webmaster
Main: 813-974-9067
ckoh@usf.edu

Catherine Lim, Graphic Designer
clim3@usf.edu

Steve Long, Assistant Director
Main: 813-974-4118
stevelong@usf.edu

Barbara Melendez, News Coordinator
Main: 813-974-4563
bmelendez@usf.edu

Aaron Nichols, Assistant Director, Communications (Administrative Services)
Main: 813-974-0186
aaronnichols@usf.edu

Lindsay Petty, Marketing Manager
Main: 813-974-8975
lindsaypetty@usf.edu

Ashley Rodrigues, Digital Marketing Coordinator
Main: 813-974-5353
arodrigues@usf.edu

Anne Scott, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-9043
ascott@usf.edu

Tre Smith, Marketing Coordinator
demontre@usf.edu

Thomas Todd, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-8975
thomastodd@usf.edu

Keysha Williams, Office Manager
Main: 813-974-7107
mwilli21@usf.edu


Interns / Graduate Assistants

Grace Beck, Marketing Intern
Laura Kneski, Communications Intern
Eric Peters, Graduate Assistant
Meagan Sapashe, Graphic Design Intern
Beau Schmitz, Graduate Assistant
Mark Stutzman, Graduate Assistant
Jonathan Valcourt, Graduate Assistant