Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Marketing Officer

Joe Hice

AVP, Communications

John Robinson

 

Leadership
Name Title Email Phone
Steve Dapcic Deputy Director, Communications and Marketing sdapcic@usf.edu Main: 813.974.9082
Monica Matos Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Operations mmatos@health.usf.edu Main: 813.974.8975 
Leni Baga Director, Event Marketing and Licensing lbaga@usf.edu  Main: 813.974.9305 
Mark Leaning Creative Director mleaning@health.usf.edu Main: 813.974.9090 
Lara Wade-Martinez Director of Media/Public Affairs  larawade@usf.edu Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498  
Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Greg Berkowitz Event Marketing Coordinator gberkowi@usf.edu Main: 813-974-4727 
Gina D'Alessio Assistant Director, Digital gdalessio@usf.edu Main: 813-974-6981 
Anne DeLotto Baier Director of Communications and News  abaier@health.usf.edu  Main: 813-974-3303 
Kyrstin DiMercurio Graphic Designer kyrstin@usf.edu  Main: 813.974.4881
Rachel Easterbrook Web Copywriter reasterbrook@usf.edu Main: 813-974-2638 
Moe Escandar Content Strategist mescandar@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-0331 
Wayne Espinola Webmaster  wespinola@usf.edu  
Adam Freeman Media/Public Affairs Manager  adamfreeman@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857 
Charlotte Koh University Webmaster / Lead Front-End Developer  ckoh@usf.edu Main: 813-974-9067 
Paul Latka Web Content Administrator platka@usf.edu   
Steve Long Assistant Director  stevelong@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-4118 
Tina Meketa Assistant Director of National and Health Media Relations  tmeketa@usf.edu  Cell: 813-955-2593
Aaron Nichols Assistant Director, Communications (Administrative Services)  aaronnichols@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-0186 
Ryan Noone Multimedia Journalist  ryannoone@health.usf.edu   Main: 813.974.3302 
Jessica Rasmussen Digital Manager  jlrasmussen@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-9421 
Sandra Roa Multimedia News Manager  scroa@health.usf.edu  Main: 813.974.2776 
Ashley Rodrigues Digital Marketing Coordinator  arodrigues@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-5353 
Anne Scott Senior Graphic Designer  ascott@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-9043 
Tré Smith Marketing and Creative Services Coordinator  demontre@usf.edu  Main: 813.974.4724 
Courtney Widman  Social Media Coordinator cwidman@usf.edu  
Keysha Williams  Office Manager  mwilli21@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-7107 
Emily Wingate Executive Assistant to AVP wingate1@health.usf.edu Main: 813.974.6993 
Tom Woolf Associate Director, Executive Communications /Speechwriting  twoolf@usf.edu   Main: 813-974-8970 
Sarah Worth Associate Director of Communications sworth@health.usf.edu Main: 813-974-3304
Michelle Young
Associate Director, Social Media  msyoung1@usf.edu  Main: 813-974-6501