Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Marketing Officer

Tom Hoof
Main: 813-974-9079
thoof@usf.edu


Primary Media Contact

Lara Wade, Director of Media/Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498
larawade@usf.edu

USF Media Contacts

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Coordinator
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu


Leadership

Leni Baga, Director of Events
Main: 813.974.9305
lbaga@usf.edu

Steve Dapcic, Director of Digital Media
Main: 813.974.9082
sdapcic@usf.edu

Janice Gagliardo, Director, Marketing and Communications
Main: 813.974.9090
jmgagliardo@usf.edu

Mike Nolasco, Creative Director
Main: 813.974.9057
mnolasco@usf.edu


Staff

Aimee Blodgett, Assistant Photographer
Main: 813-974-4167
ablodgett@usf.edu

Gina D'Alessio, Web Content Administrator
Main: 813-974-6981
gdalessio@usf.edu

Katy Hennig, Multimedia Journalist
Main: 813.974.6993
khennig@usf.edu

Charlotte Koh, Front-End Web Developer
Main: 813-974-9067
ckoh@usf.edu

Steve Long, Assistant Director
Main: 813-974-4118
stevelong@usf.edu

Barbara Melendez, News Coordinator
Main: 813-974-4563
bmelendez@usf.edu

Lindsay Petty, Marketing Manager
lindsaypetty@usf.edu

Anne Scott, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-9043
ascott@usf.edu

Thomas Todd, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-8975
thomastodd@usf.edu

Keysha Williams, Office Manager
Main: 813-974-7107
mwilli21@usf.edu


Interns / Graduate Assistants

Grace Beck, Marketing Intern
Helen Bierko, Communications Intern
Alessandra Bonte, Graduate Assistant
Laura Kneski, Communications Intern
Angelos Paschalis, Graduate Assistant
Ashley Rodrigues, Graduate Assistant
Beau Schmitz, Graduate Assistant