Contact Us

UCM Contacts

Chief Marketing Officer

Tom Hoof
Main: 813-974-9079
thoof@usf.edu


Primary Media Contact

Lara Wade, Media/Public Affairs Manager
Main: 813-974-9060
Cell: 813-833-1498
larawade@usf.edu

USF Media Contacts

Vickie Chachere, News Manager
Main: 813-974-6251
Cell: 813-787-2990
vchachere@usf.edu

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Coordinator
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu


Marketing

Anne Scott, Senior Graphic Designer
Main: 813-974-9043
ascott@usf.edu

Charlotte Koh, Front-End Web Developer
Main: 813-974-9067
ckoh@usf.edu

Gina D'Alessio, Web Content Administrator
Main: 813-974-6981
gdalessio@usf.edu

Jenna Withrow, Graduate Assistant/Digital Marketing Coordinator
Main: 813-974-0331
jdwithro@usf.edu

Grace Beck, Marketing Intern


USF News

Barbara Melendez, News Coordinator
Main: 813-974-4563
bmelendez@usf.edu

Katy Hennig, Multimedia Journalist
Main: 813-974-6993
khennig@usf.edu

Aimee Blodgett, Assistant Photographer
Main: 813-974-4167
ablodgett@usf.edu

Laura Kneski, USF News Intern


Support Staff

Tina Van Zile, Administrative Specialist
Main: 813-974-7107
tvanzile@usf.edu