News & Events

Supplier Diversity Day

The inaugural USF Supplier Diversity Day hosted on Oct. 6 connected more than 60 diverse businesses with USF System employees and the Tampa Bay business community. Find important information from the event below:  

For USF Departments

List of Exhibitors 

Above Promotions Company

Ebony Vaz

ebony@abovepromotions.com

813-383-1914

 
AC4S Technologies

Hugh Campbell

hugh.campbell@ac4stechnologies.com

813-494-7426

 

Advanced Cable Connection Inc.

Anthony Perez

anthonyp@accicable.com

813-999-9999

 

Allegra Marketing / Image 360

Linda Manci

linda@allegratampa.com

813-664-1129

 

Asteeza

Jorge Astorquiza

jorge@flayco.com

813-879-1356

 

Bhakti Care Inc.

Bhakti Shah

info@safehealusa.com

727-232-1449

 

Bibicord Inc.

Kent Jones

kjones@jkentcpa.com

813-495-40495

 

CCS Marketing

Chris Lawson

clawson@chameleon-cs.com

813-881-1997

 

Chrysalis Consulting LLC

Vernetta Williams

drv@cultivatethewriter.com

813-951-4880

 

Cirsco Inc.

Higinio Rodriguez Dillinger

higdillinger@cirsco.com

813-655-8080

 

CityLync

Maureen Martin

mmartin@citylync.com

813-309-3801

 
Competency & Performance Solutions

Hilton Ross-Munro

hilton@c-psolutions.com

813-598-9180

 

Contract Furniture Inc.

Kristin Mamula

sales@contractfurniturefl.com

813-247-6622

 

D Group Consulting Services Inc.

Dorette Nysewander

dorette@dgroupconsulting.com

904-859-1425

 

DuCon LLC

Ernest Dubose II

edubose@DuCon.us

941-376-1663

 

Encore Broadcast Solutions

Martin Febres Jr.

mfebres@encorebroadcast.com

813-253-2774

 

FAST Aerial

Mary Whitworth

mary@fastaerial.com

813-264-7911

 

First Class Fox Media

Ricardo Steward

fcfmcontact@gmail.com

813-420-7425

 

First Class Moving Systems Inc.

William Fallon

wfallon@movewithclass.com

813-280-5130

 

Floor Center of Tampa Bay

Rogelio Gomez

rogelio@floorcentertampa.com

813-782-3018

 

Foresight Construction Group

Martiza Rovira

mforino@foresightcgi.com

813-340-2620

 

Freedom Solutions LLC

Gerard Bell

jbell@freedomsolutionsllc.com

813-994-0853

 

Gans, Gans & Associates

Simone Barefield

simone@gansgans.com

813-986-4441

 

GLT Total Office

Tim Bonzelaar

tbonzelaar@gltoffice.com

863-686-1799

 

Good Guys Golf Carts

Jamie Hessling

jamie@goodguysgolfcarts.com

813-501-4181

 

Heger Imaging Inc.

Darleen Vanhall

dardar@hegerimaging.com

813-298-0229

 

Hopps Construction Services Inc.

Victoria Hopps

hoppscsi@gmail.com

813-484-7604

 

HydroGlow Cleaning

Tracy Weston

info@hydroshieldtampabay.com

813-466-6332

 

Jan-San Supply Inc.

Daniel Tapia

dan@jansansupply.biz

813-626-3219

 

Jerel McCants Architecture Inc.

Jerel McCants

jerel@jmccants.com

813-812-9120

 

L. Ortega & Associates

Luis Ortega

information@lortega.com

813-261-5104

 

Levy Marketing + Awards

Cindy Amato

cindy.amato@levymarketingawards.com

8163-879-7775

 

Math Plus More

Wil Tims III

wiltims3@hotmail.com

813-431-1478

 

Milena International Inc.

Raoul Thomas

raoul@milenasupply.com

904-553-3645

 

MLI Marketing Solutions

Robert Gonzalez

robert@mlicorp.com

813-254-1553

 

Neta Scientific

Sharon Tan

sharon.tan@netascientific.com

609-592-1251

 

Northern Technologies Group Inc.

Wendy Hafner

wendy.hafner@ntgit.com

813-885-7500

 

NuJak Companies Inc.

Donald Odom Jr.

dodom@nujak.com

863-686-1565

 

OHC Environmental Engineering Inc.

Molly Burchette

mburchette@ohcnet.com

813-626-8156

 

The Principal Financial Group

Amanda Almorado

almorado.amanda@principal.com

813-240-3126

 

Phoslab Testing Laboratories

George Morrison

gmorrison@phoslab.com

407-205-3849

 

RIOS Architecture Inc.

Alex Rios

alex_rios@riosarchitecture.com

813-727-2101

 

Rolanda S. McDuffie, CPA

Rolanda McDuffie

rolanda@rsmcduffiecpa.com

813-563-9697

 

RSC Distributors LLC (Green Home Garden)

Ray Campbell

greenhomegarden17@gmail.com

727-437-2197

 

Scrubs N Stuff Inc.

Randy Koehler

randykoehler@scrubsnstuff.biz

727-350-5838

 

Secure2ware Inc.

Keith Ware

keith@secure2ware.com

813-425-5900

 

Secure On-Site Shredding

Brenda Goodwin

brenda@soshred.com

727-487-3031

 

Sencommunications Inc.

Chris Nance

cnance@sencomm.com

813-436-5057

 

ShredQuick

Lance Macaskie

lmacaskie@shredquick.com

813-910-3300

 

SprainGo LLC

Caleb Williams

w.caleb.williams@spraingo.com

813-403-9476

 

Strategist Project Support Services LLC

OT Delancy Sr.

otdelancy@startegistsupport.com

813-784-3731

 

SyApps LLC

Mike Nelson

michael.nelson@syapps.com

813-527-0511

 

Tampa T-Shirts

Juan Davis

juan@fastlaneclothing.com

813-879-3298

 

TEC-LINK, LLC

Derek Holmes

derek@tec-link.com

813-929-3222

 

Urban E Recycling

Dellinda Rabinowitz

dell@urbanerecyling.com

813-966-4702

 

Veritable Planning Solutions

Anthony Seabrook

info@veritableplanningsolutions.com

813-618-7196

 

V.H. Jr. & Associates Inc.

Villard Houston Jr.

villard@vhinsurance.com

813-931-5546

 

VoltAir Consulting Engineers Inc.

Kristie Williams

kwilliams@voltairinc.com

813-867-4899

 

 

For Exhibitors 

Information Session Presentations