About Us

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Deborah McCarthy (dmccarthy@usf.edu)
Director

Cassandra Armato (carmato@usf.edu)                                                                                                                                    Associate Director
Coordinator, Learning Disability Services

Peggy Kledzik (pkledzik@usf.edu)
Coordinator, Deaf and Hard of Hearing

Dani Thiel (det1@usf.edu)                                                                                                                                                  Coordinator, Learning and Visual Disability Services

Brit Fowler (bfowler2@usf.edu)
Coordinator, Learning Disability Services

James Wiley (wileyj@usf.edu)
Exam Administrator

Jason Chatman-Melton (jchatman2@usf.edu)
Exam Administrator

Monique Litchmore (litchmorem@usf.edu)
Graduate Assistant

Jon McIntosh (mcintoshj@usf.edu)
Graduate Assistant

Dom DeFeo (dominicdefeo@usf.edu)
Graduate Assistant

Robert Kindya (rkindya@usf.edu)
Coordinator, Assistive Technology

Ashley Maxwell (ashleymaxwel@usf.edu)
Assistive Technology Assistant

Christopher Wenzel (cwenzel@usf.edu)
Administrative Assistant

Contact SDS - General Questions (sa-sds-information@usf.edu)

Contact SDS - Testing/Proctors (sa-sds-exams@usf.edu)

Contact SDS - Assistive Technology (sa-sds-technology@usf.edu)