Upward Bound

Staff

Raymond Cabrera
Mr. Raymond Cabrera
Program Director 
rcabrera@usf.edu
813-974-2023

Louis
Ms. Rosemyrtle Louis
Program Coordinator
rlouis4@usf.edu
813-974-3636

Lawanna Curry
Mrs. Lawanna Hair
Academic Advisor
lcurry2@usf.edu
813-974-9151

Evelyne Keeton
Ms. Evelyne Keeton
Office/Budget Manger
ekeeton@usf.edu
813-974-9161

Carrie Blaustein
Ms. Carrie Blaustein
Data Analyst
blaustein@usf.edu

813-974-1014

Camara Silver
Mr. Camara Silver
Graduate Associate/Academic Advisor
csilver@usf.edu
813-974-5897

General Office Information