Advisory Councils

Executive Advisory Council - Sarasota-Manatee Campus

Comprised of business leaders from across the Sarasota and Manatee areas, this board contributes to the operation of the college by advising on curriculum matters, supporting the engagement of the faculty and students in the business community, by serving as guest speakers in classes, serving as mentors, providing internships for the students, and having students work as teams on real world issues and opportunities.

Council Members


David Cumberland
CPA - Kerkering, Barberio & Company


Patrice Say
Sr. Human Resources Business Partner - FCCI Insurance Group


Susan Flynn
CEO - Bon Eau Entreprises, LLC


Bill Mariotti
President - Mariotti Paving & Site Development


Aaron Fountain
Senior IT Director - HCA West Florida ITG


John Letourneau
Branch Director - RBC Wealth Management


Andrew Lyman
Chairman - All Point POS, Inc.


Sean Quinn
CEO - All Point POS, Inc.


Inigo Merino
CEO - Cienaga Systems, Inc.


R. Charles Murray
CEO - PPi Technologies Group


Tracy O’Neill
Chief Administrative Officer - Kerkering, Barberio & Co.


Jason Mitchell
Director of Client Services - CORE Construction


John Sarris
CPA/Partner - Piper Hawkins & Co.


Garrett Shinn
Partner - Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC