About Us

Faculty & Staff Directory

FACULTY

DIRECTORS

Atha, Eleanor, MBA, Assistant Director Financial Administration

Title: Assistant Director Financial Administration
Phone: 813-974-1927
Office: MHC 2701A
Email: earches@usf.edu

Gee, Deborah, Associate Director, Mental Health Law & Policy

Title: Associate Director, Mental Health Law & Policy
Phone: 813-974-1138
Office: MHC 2711C
Email: dgee@usf.edu

Heller, Deborah, MA, Assistant Director, Dissemination & Training

Title: Assistant Director, Dissemination & Training
Phone: 813-974-6696
Office: MHC 2715
Email: dheller@usf.edu

McPherson, Marie, MBA, Program Director, Florida Medicaid Drug Therapy Management Program for Behavioral Health


Title: Program Director
Phone: 813-974-5378
Office: MHC 2724
Email: mmcpherson@usf.edu

Shockley, Abigail L., Director, Criminal Justice, Mental Health, and Substance Abuse Technical Assistance Center


Title: Director, Criminal Justice, Mental Health, and Substance Abuse Technical Assistance Center
Phone: 813-974-9254
Office: MHC 2615
Email: ashockley1@usf.edu

Singh, Sabrina, MPH, Assistant Director, Florida Medicaid Drug Therapy Management Program for Behavioral Health

Title: Assistant Director
Phone: 813-974-9879
Office: MHC 2723
Email: sabrinasingh@usf.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

COURTESY FACULTY

  • Brown, Bonnie, PhD, Assistant Professor
  • Brown, Hendrix C., PhD, Professor
  • Casey, Roger, PhD, LCSW, Assistant Professor
  • Conner, Kyaien, PhD, Professor
  • Green, Ohad, PhD, Assistant Professor of Instructor
  • Hernandez, Diego, PsyD, Assistant Professor
  • King-Kallimanis, Bellinda, PhD, Assistant Professor
  • Lescano, Celia, PhD, Associate Professor
  • Otto, Randy K., PhD, ABPP, Associate Professor
  • Vermeer, Wilhelmus, Ph D, Assistant Professor
  • Vroom, Enya, PhD, Assistant Professor

STAFF

Amin, Chhaya, BA, Staff Assistant

Title: Staff Assistant
Phone: 813-974-1994
Office: MHC 2711
Email: amin@usf.edu

 Arcila, Valentina, BS, ‚ÄčAcademic Services Administrator 

Phone: 813-396-0026
Office: MHC 2706
Email: varcila@usf.edu

Cao, Thao, Fiscal and Business Specialist

Phone: 813-974-9292
Office: MHC 2703
Email: thaocao@usf.edu

Gibson, Deedra, AA, Fiscal and Business Specialist

Phone: 813-974-2974
Office: MHC 2706
Email: dgibson@usf.edu

Gierhahn, Amy, MA, Field Placement Coordinator

Title: Field Placement Coordinator
Phone: 813-974-9007
Office: MHC 2528
Email: agierhah@usf.edu

Halldorsson, Katelind, MA, Research Support Specialist

Title: Research Support Specialist
Office: MHC 2613
Email: katelind@usf.edu

Johnson, Sandra A., Staff Assistant

Title: Staff Assistant
Phone: 813-974-4606
Office: MHC 2521A
Email: sandraj@usf.edu

Kip, Stephanie, PCORI Project Coordinator

Title: Staff Assistant
Phone: 813-974-XXXX
Office: MHC 2705
Email: skip@usf.edu

Marshall, Eryka, MA, LMHC , Research Project Manager

Title: Research Project Manager
Phone: 813-974-6313
Office: MHC 2604A
Email: eryka@usf.edu

McDonald, Sandra, Other Hourly Professional Support

Title: Other Hourly Professional Support
Email: btbarrett@usf.edu

Northway, Jodi, Staff Assistant

Title: Staff Assistant
Phone: 813-974-9342
Office: MHC 2739
Email: northway@usf.edu

Peterson, River, Staff Assistant

Title: Staff Assistant
Phone: 813-974-4672
Office: MHC 2739
Email: river412@usf.edu

Rhode, Sara, LCSW, Program Planner Analyst

Title: Program Planner Analyst
Phone: 813-974-1010
Office: MHC 2527C
Email: srhode@usf.edu

Saunders, Schafaris, BHC Academic Advisor

Title: BHC Academic Advisor
Phone: 813-974-9003
Office: MHC 2529
Email: schafaris@usf.edu

Stire, Sheryl, BA, Fiscal and Business Analyst

Title: Fiscal and Business Analyst
Phone: 813-974-1966
Office: MHC 2701
Email: sstire@usf.edu

Thomas, Art, MSM, CRA-USF, Senior Unit Research Administrator

Title: Senior Unit Research Administrator
Phone: 813-974-9718
Office: MHC 2714
Email: arthomas@usf.edu