Provost Search

Search Committee

  • John Ramil, Chair; former University of South Florida Trustee 
  • Balaji Padmanabhan, Vice-Chair; Professor and Director, Center for Analytics and Creativity, Muma College of Business 
  • Norma Alcantar, Professor and Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering 
  • Tom Cetwinski, Associate Dean, Libraries 
  • Tiffany Chenneville, Professor, Psychology; Marie E. and E. Leslie Cole Endowed Chair in Ethics, College of Arts and Sciences 
  • Allison Crume, Dean, Undergraduate Studies and Associate Vice President, Student Success
  • Kyaien Conner, Associate Professor, Social Work, College of Behavioral and Community Sciences 
  • Lindy Davidson, Associate Dean for Curriculum and Instruction, Judy Genshaft Honors College
  • Valeria Garcia, Associate Vice President of Decision Support, Office of Decision Support 
  • Timothy Henkel, Director, Center for Innovative Teaching and Learning, Innovative Education 
  • Kim Hill, Vice President, University Communications and Marketing
  • Allyssa Jones, Director of Vocal Ensembles, Assistant Instructor, College of the Arts 
  • Sandra Justice, Associate Director, USF Research & Innovation 
  • Charles Lockwood, Senior Vice President, USF Health and Dean, Morsani College of Medicine
  • Hal Mullis, former University of South Florida Trustee
  • Steve Murawski, Professor, Dynamics/Marine Ecosystem Analysis; Peter R. Betzer Endowed Chair, College of Marine Science
  • George Philippidis, Associate Dean of Research; Director of Sustainable Energy, Patel College of Global Sustainability 
  • Jenifer Jasinski Schneider, Professor, College of Education; Faculty Senate President