The University of South Florida System is home to 50,577 students representing over 145 different countries.


Download MyUSF Mobile. Available at Apple App Store and Google Play.

Download MyUSF Mobile

Use MyUSF Mobile to access your course details, contact information, pay your student bills, find your way across campus and more.

USF Pre-college Summer Programs

Get Program Details

Spend your summer break pursuing academic interests, discovering career opportunities and exploring the independence of university life.

USF Virtual Tour

Explore USF

Can’t make it to our beautiful Tampa, Florida, campus yet? Explore USF from wherever you are with our interactive virtual tour.

With our superior academics, world-class interdisciplinary research, distinguished faculty, diverse student body, athletics and year-round sunshine, USF is a great place to begin your future.

USF News

USF mascot Rockey D. Bull and the Tampa Bay Lightning's ThunderBug at Amalie Arena.

Horns up for the Tampa Bay Lightning at USF Presenting Night

The Tampa Bay Lighting’s ThunderBug joined the University of South Florida mascot Rocky D. Bull Thursday, March 8, for the third annual USF Presenting Night. Hundreds of students and faculty attended the USF pre-game party and game, cheering on the Tampa Bay Lighting as they faced off against the New York Rangers during their 25th anniversary season.