Media

Media Contacts

Primary Media Contact

Adam Freeman, Media/Public Affairs Manager
Main: 813-974-9047
Cell: 813-404-3857
adamfreeman@usf.edu


USF Health Media Contacts

USF Health consists of the Colleges of Medicine, Nursing, Public Health and Pharmacy.
Additional information may be found at health.usf.edu

Anne DeLotto Baier, Director of Public Affairs
Main: 813-974-3303
Cell: 813-598-0643
abaier@health.usf.edu

Media Inquiries:
Tina Meketa, Assistant Director of National and Health Media Relations
Cell: 813-955-2593
tmeketa@usf.edu

Athletics Media Contacts

Brian Siegrist, Associate Director of Athletics / Communications
Main: 813-974-4086
siegrist@usf.edu



University Police Media Contacts

Audrey Clarke, Public Information Officer
Main: 813-974-3568
Cell: 813-255-4520
auclarke@usf.edu



USF Sarasota - Manatee Media Contacts

Shawn Ahearn, Director of Communications and Marketing
941-359-4319
sahearn@sar.usf.edu

USF St. Petersburg Media Contacts

Matthew Cimitile, Communications & Marketing Officer
Main: 727-873-4840
mcimitile@mail.usf.edu