About Us

Contact Us

Vice President

Christopher G. Duffy, Interim Vice President for Administrative Services

Office of the Vice President for Administrative Services

Beth Beall, Executive Administrative Assistant
813-974-2612
bbeall@usf.edu

Boniswa Joseph, Fiscal and Business Analyst
813-974-9197
boniswa@usf.edu

Wayne Espinola, Webmaster
813-974-1591
wespinola@usf.edu

Jessie Fusiek (Fuller), Patel Building Manager and Events Coordinator
813-974-9049
jkfuller@usf.edu

Gabriel Montalvo, Director, Administrative Services Business Center
813-974-3215
gmontalvo@usf.edu

Colton Morgan, Communication and Marketing Officer
(813) 974-8714
cmorgan6@usf.edu

Aaron Nichols, Associate Director, Communications
813-974-0186
aaronnichols@usf.edu