Faculty/Staff

Faculty / Staff Listing

Name Email Phone Campus
Agrawal, Manish magrawal@usf.edu 813-974-6716  Tampa
Ainscough, Thomas tlainsco@usf.edu  727-873-4897 St. Petersburg
Ali, Faizan faizanali@usf.edu  941-359-4774 Sarasota-Manatee
Almirola, Bobbi almirola@usf.edu 813-974-3828  Tampa
Andrews, Christine candrews2@usf.edu 813-974-6744  Tampa
Annaraud, Katerina ekaterin@usf.edu 941-359-4693 Sarasota-Manatee
Antia, Murad mantia@usf.edu 813-974-6350  Tampa
Artis, Andrew aartis@usf.edu 813-974-3290  Tampa
Askren, Joe jaskren@usf.edu  941-388-8977 Sarasota-Manatee
Avergonzado, Maricetas avergonz@usf.edu 813-974-3518  Tampa
Avila Castro, Rovshan rovshan@usf.edu  941-359-4311 Sarasota-Manatee
Bailey, April aprilbailey@usf.edu 813-974-9946  Tampa
Barron, Keith kbarron@usf.edu  941-359-4327 Sarasota-Manatee
Becker, Thomas teb1@usf.edu  941-359-4245 Sarasota-Manatee
Bender, Mark bender@usf.edu 813-974-2530  Tampa
Bender, Stacee staceebender@usf.edu 813-974-4516  Tampa
Berndt, Don dberndt@usf.edu 813-974-6769  Tampa
Besley, Scott sbesley@usf.edu 813-974-6341  Tampa
Bhattacherjee, Anol abhatt@usf.edu 813-974-6760  Tampa
Biswas, Dipayan dbiswas@usf.edu 813-974-0797  Tampa
Borghesi, Richard borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524 Sarasota-Manatee
Bowen, Michael mbowen@usf.edu 813-974-1765  Tampa
Boyle, Jamie boylej1@usf.edu  727-873-4237 St. Petersburg
Bradley, Daniel danbradley@usf.edu 813-974-6358  Tampa
Braunsberger, Karin braunsbe@usf.edu 727-873-4082 St. Petersburg
Briggs, Lorie lbriggs@usf.edu 813-974-7280  Tampa
Brown, Jill jillcbrown@usf.edu 727-873-4502 St. Petersburg
Bryant, Frances francesb@usf.edu  941-359-4311 Sarasota-Manatee
Bryant, Patricia pbryant@usf.edu 813-905-5830  Tampa
Bryson, Melissa mbryson@usf.edu 813-974-3478  Tampa
Budd, Stephen srbudd@usf.edu 813-974-6247  Tampa
Burnham, Bill wjburnham@usf.edu 813-905-5827  Tampa
Caban-Garcia, Maria caban@usf.edu 727-873-4561 St. Petersburg
Cainas, Jennifer jmcainas@usf.edu 813-974-6519  Tampa
Caldwell, Christine cacaldwe@usf.edu 941-359-4330 Sarasota-Manatee
Cameron, Kellas kcameron@usf.edu 813-974-9048  Tampa
Canas, Selma selmacanas@usf.edu 813-905-5809  Tampa
Carlin, Karen karencarlin@usf.edu 813-974-4153  Tampa
Carlson, Elizabeth etc@usf.edu  941-359-4455 Sarasota-Manatee
Carmer, Adam acarmer@usf.edu  941-359-4310 Sarasota-Manatee
Casanas, Pablo Arroyo pabloacasana@usf.edu 813-905-5828  Tampa
Casey, Angela angelacasey@usf.edu 813-974-4290  Tampa
Chang, Kiyoung chang1@usf.edu 941-359-4359 Sarasota-Manatee
Chen, Leo gchen@usf.edu 813-974-6314  Tampa
Chen, Zheng zhengchen@usf.edu 727-873-4087 St. Petersburg
Clayton, Russell rwclayton@usf.edu    Tampa
Cobanoglu, Cihan cihan@usf.edu  941-359-4244 Sarasota-Manatee
Colpitts, Garry gcolpitts@usf.edu  941-388-8977 Sarasota-Manatee
Coote, Sheree scoote@usf.edu 727-873-4257 St. Petersburg
Cowart, Kelly cowartk@usf.edu 941-359-4576 Sarasota-Manatee
Currall, Steven C. president@usf.edu 813-974-2791  Tampa
Curran, James jmcurran@usf.edu 941-359-4605 Sarasota-Manatee
Dadd, Stacey staceyp1@usf.edu 813-905-5819  Tampa
Daniel, Clinton cedanie2@usf.edu 813-974-5524  Tampa
Danneels, Erwin edanneels@usf.edu 813-974-4155  Tampa
Davis, Christopher davisc@usf.edu 727-873-4944 St. Petersburg
Davis, Donna donnadavis@usf.edu 813-974-3339  Tampa
Davis, Katie kdavis@usf.edu 813-974-6507  Tampa
Davis, Olivia odavis1@usf.edu 813-974-0557  Tampa
Del Vecchio, Kristine kdelvecchio@usf.edu 813-974-6718  Tampa
Demek, Kristina kdemek@usf.edu 813-974-6561  Tampa
de Vreede, Gert-Jan gdevreede@usf.edu 813-974-6768  Tampa
de Vreede, Triparna tdevreede@usf.edu 813-974-1154  Tampa
Diasio, Stephen sdiasio@usf.edu 727-873-4296 St. Petersburg
DiGiovanni, Yuting yuting2@usf.edu 813-974-6358  Tampa
Domino, Madeline mdomino@usf.edu 941-359-4598 Sarasota-Manatee
Dong, Bei bdong@usf.edu 813-974-0154  Tampa
Dong, Huijian dongh@usf.edu 727-873-4302 St. Petersburg
Douthirt, Eric douthirt@usf.edu 727-873-4412 St. Petersburg
Dozier, Priya ppersau2@usf.edu 727-873-4896 St. Petersburg
Dutta, Kaushik duttak@usf.edu 813-974-6338  Tampa
Dummeldinger, Mark mdummeld@usf.edu 813-974-6778  Tampa
Essou, Simplice sessou@usf.edu 813-905-5800  Tampa
Fernandez, Luis lcf@usf.edu 813-974-0638 Tampa
Fisher, Carol crfishe2@usf.edu 727-873-4616 St. Petersburg
Fischer, Carrie cfischer1@usf.edu 813-974-1714 Tampa
Fitzmaurice, Samantha sfitzmaurice@usf.edu 813-974-8941 Tampa
Foley, Angelica amgonsal@usf.edu 727-873-4992 St. Petersburg
Garimella, Kiran kgarimella@usf.edu 262-909-4192 Tampa
Gaukel, Patricia pgaukel@usf.edu 727-873-4125 St. Petersburg
Gaynor, Lisa lgaynor@usf.edu 813-974-6566 Tampa
Geiger, Scott geiger@usf.edu 727-873-4732 St. Petersburg
Gelia, Denise dgelia@usf.edu 813-974-6376 Tampa
Giles, Elaine elainegiles@usf.edu 941-359-4330 Sarasota-Manatee
Gill, Grandon grandon@usf.edu 813-974-6755 Tampa
Gonzalez, Donna donnag@usf.edu 813-974-3348 Tampa
Gonzalez, Shaun smgonza3@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Govindu, Ramakrishna rgovindu@usf.edu 941-359-4523 Sarasota-Manatee
Guan, Wei wguan@usf.edu  727-873-4945 St. Petersburg
Guo, Xiaomin guox@usf.edu 727-873-4264 St. Petersburg
Hadden, Carl carltonh@usf.edu 863-678-4182 x227 Tampa
Hammond, Robert rwhammond@usf.edu 813-974-2079 Tampa
Hanna-West, Sharon shanna@usf.edu 813-974-6893 Tampa
Harding, Julie hardingj@usf.edu 727-873-4029 St. Petersburg
Harrolle, Michelle mharrolle@usf.edu 813-974-5041 Tampa
Hawley, Jackie jahawley@usf.edu 813-974-6307 Tampa
Hawn, Gigi Laird gklaird@usf.edu 813-974-7124 Tampa
Heath, Timothy timothyheath@usf.edu 813-974-6224 Tampa
Hechavarría, Diana dianah@usf.edu 813-453-9242 Tampa
Heiser, Shane sheiser1@usf.edu 813-974-3543 Tampa
Hermann, Monica mehermann@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Hernandez, Brandon brandon9@usf.edu 727-873-4753 St. Petersburg
Hevner, Alan ahevner@usf.edu 813-974-6753 Tampa
Hoeppner, Edward ehoeppner1@usf.edu 727-873-4213 St. Petersburg
Hooker, Robert rhooker@usf.edu 813-974-6178 Tampa
Hill, Chonice montia@usf.edu 727-873-4497 St. Petersburg
Hughes, Doug dehughes1@usf.edu 813-974-6215 Tampa
Hunter, Delroy dhunter2@usf.edu 813-974-6319 Tampa
Hurst, Irene ihurst@usf.edu 813-974-3335 Tampa
Hyman, Harvey hhyman@usf.edu 813-974-6708 Tampa
Jackson, Janet jjacks19@usf.edu 813-974-0022 Tampa
Jank, Wolfgang S. wjank@usf.edu 813-974-6762 Tampa
Jarmoszko, Gabrielle gjarmoszko@usf.edu 941-359-4454 Sarasota-Manatee
Jaros, Christine christinejaros@usf.edu 813-905-5800 Tampa
Jarrett, Loran loranjarrett@usf.edu 813-974-6181 Tampa
Javidi, Giti javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257 Sarasota-Manatee
Jenkins, Michelle mjenkins@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Jermier, John jermier@usf.edu 813-974-1752 Tampa
Jiang, Lin linjiang@usf.edu 813-974-6184 Tampa
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575 Sarasota-Manatee
Johanson, Felicia feliciaj@usf.edu 727-873-4994 St. Petersburg
Jones, Joni jonijones@usf.edu 813-974-9435 Tampa
Kabiruddin, Kishwar kishwark@usf.edu 727-873-4542 St. Petersburg
Kabongo, Jean jkabongo@usf.edu 941-359-4234 Sarasota-Manatee
Karlesky, Matthew mkarlesky@usf.edu 941-359-4647 Sarasota-Manatee
Karlins, Marvin mkarlins@usf.edu 813-974-1746 Tampa
Katz, Jay ijkatz@usf.edu 727-873-4027 St. Petersburg
Kayhan, Varol vkayhan@usf.edu 727-873-4006 St. Petersburg
Keener, Jason rjkeener@usf.edu 813-974-2656 Tampa
Kelso, Rick rkelso@usf.edu 813-974-6004 Tampa
Kong, Lu kongl@usf.edu 941-359-4669 Sarasota-Manatee
Kong, Tony dkong@usf.edu 813-974-3540 Tampa
Krymski, Karen kkrymski@usf.edu 813-905-5808 Tampa
Kulaw, Amanda akulaw@usf.edu  941-359-4563 Sarasota-Manatee
Kumar, Anand akumar@usf.edu 813-974-6205 Tampa
Laursen, Gary glaursen@usf.edu 813-974-6565 Tampa
Libaers, Dirk dlibaers@usf.edu 813-974-7820 Tampa
Limayem, Moez jjacks19@usf.edu
(Dean's Assistant)
813-974-4281 Tampa
Lin, Wenshan wenshanlin@usf.edu 727-873-4079 St. Petersburg
Liu, Fang Chun fangchun@usf.edu 727-873-4288 St. Petersburg
Lively, Heather hlively@usf.edu 813-974-6562 Tampa
Lodwig, Sunita slodwig2@usf.edu 941-359-4669 Sarasota-Manatee
Lowe, La'Tevia lalowe@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Luckett, Michael luckett@usf.edu 727-873-4084 St. Petersburg
Lynch, Jack jlynch@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
MacAulay, K. Doreen macaulay1@usf.edu 813-974-4354 Tampa
Maltezos, Chris cmaltezo@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Manning, Kris kmanning@usf.edu 813-905-5806 Tampa
Marlin, Daniel marlind@usf.edu 727-873-4946 St. Petersburg
Mastracchio, Nicholas njm@usf.edu 941-359-4621 Sarasota-Manatee
Matches, Natalie nmatches@usf.edu 813-974-3261 Tampa
McLeod, Douglas djmcleod@usf.edu 813-974-4268 Tampa
Mena, Jeannette A. mena@usf.edu 813-974-6232 Tampa
Merchant, Hemant hmerchant@usf.edu 727-873-4891 St. Petersburg
Michaels, Charles michaels@usf.edu 813-974-9513 Tampa
Miller, Steven smm8@usf.edu 941-359-4522 Sarasota-Manatee
Mirra, Valerie mirra@usf.edu 813-974-3270 Tampa
Mistry, Trishna trishna@usf.edu  941-359-4320 Sarasota-Manatee
Mithas, Sunil smithas@usf.edu 813-974-7770 Tampa
Mondello, Michael mmondello@usf.edu 813-974-1721 Tampa
Morelli, Keith kmorelli@usf.edu 813-974-2479 Tampa
Moreo, Patrick pmoreo@usf.edu  941-359-4327 Sarasota-Manatee
Morgan, Carter carter35@usf.edu 813-974-6208 Tampa
Morris, Jeff jam39@usf.edu  727-873-4748 St. Petersburg
Morrison, Brad Blum bradmorrison@usf.edu 813-905-5800 Tampa
Mullarkey, Matthew mmullarkey@usf.edu 813-974-5524 Tampa
Murthy, Uday umurthy@usf.edu 813-974-1954 Tampa
Myers, Kerry kerrymyers@usf.edu 813-974-6574 Tampa
Nelson, Jacqueline jnelson@usf.edu 813-974-4281 Tampa
Nickinson, Pat pnickins@usf.edu 813-974-6924 Tampa
Nord, Walter wnord@usf.edu 813-974-1787 Tampa
O'Neill, David doneill@usf.edu 727-873-4773 St. Petersburg
Osborne, Carol cpo@usf.edu 813-974-6777 Tampa
Owens, Brad owensb@usf.edu 813-905-5808 Tampa
Ozkul, Pavla pozkul@usf.edu 813-974-5162 Tampa
Ozkul, Seckin sozkul@usf.edu 813-974-2530 Tampa
Pacini, Carl cpacini@usf.edu 727-873-4268 St. Petersburg
Padmanabhan, Balaji bp@usf.edu 813-974-6763 Tampa
Palmeira, Mauricio mpalmeira@usf.edu 727-873-4894 St. Petersburg
Pantzalis, Chris cpantzal@usf.edu 813-974-3262 Tampa
Panzer, Vicki vpanzer@usf.edu 813-974-6199 Tampa
Park, Jong Chool parkj@usf.edu 813-974-2725 Tampa
Park, Jung Chul jpark5@usf.edu 813-974-9680 Tampa
Patterson, Gary pattersg@usf.edu 727-873-4005 St. Petersburg
Paulich, JeeWon (Brianna) paulich@usf.edu 813-974-6232 Tampa
Penney, Lisa lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653 Sarasota-Manatee
Phelps, Angela aphelps5@usf.edu 813-974-9330 Tampa
Plank, Richard rplank@usf.edu 813-974-3179 Tampa
Prosia, Haleigh heprosia@usf.edu 813-974-1046 Tampa
Qi, Jianping jqi@usf.edu 813-974-9856 Tampa
Ragan, Peggy pragan@usf.edu 941-359-4304 Sarasota-Manatee
Raymond, Sylvia smraymond1@usf.edu 727-873-4587 St. Petersburg
Reck, Jacqueline jreck@usf.edu   Tampa
Reichgelt, Han reichgelt@usf.edu 727-873-4786 St. Petersburg
Reyes, Nelson nreyes@usf.edu 813-905-5829 Tampa
Richardson, Luke lericha2@usf.edu 813-974-6534 Tampa
Robinson, Dahlia dmrobinson@usf.edu 813-974-6888 Tampa
Rodriguez, Eileen erodrigu@usf.edu 813-905-5804 Tampa
Rosario, Yanina yrosario@usf.edu 813-905-5826 Tampa
Russo, Amy amyrusso@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Rutherford, Ronald rrutherford@usf.edu 813-974-3629 Tampa
Sainanee, Deepak sainanee@usf.edu 813-974-3427 Tampa
Sanberg, Cyndy D. cyndy@usf.edu 813-974-9033 Tampa
Sanchez, Eddie eddiesanchez@usf.edu 941-359-4631 Sarasota-Manatee
Sanden, Taeisha Lyn tmondina@usf.edu   Tampa
Santoro, Tina tinasantoro@usf.edu 727-873-4542 St. Petersburg
Satterfield, Ron rsatterf@usf.edu 813-974-6756 Tampa
Satterwhite, Ashley asatterwhite@usf.edu 813-974-3335 Tampa
Schmidt, Martina schmidtm@usf.edu 727-873-4250 St. Petersburg
Segrest, Sharon ssegrest@usf.edu 727-873-4747 St. Petersburg
Sheybani, Ehsan sheybani@usf.edu 941-359-4387 Sarasota-Manatee
Shivendu, Shivendu shivendu@usf.edu 813-974-6337 Tampa
Short, Kenneth short@usf.edu 813-974-4975 Tampa
Shouse, Reggie rshouse@usf.edu 813-974-6512 Tampa
Sinclair, Debra dsinclair@usf.edu 727-873-4815 St. Petersburg
Sinclair, William wsinclair@usf.edu 727-873-4295 St. Petersburg
Singleton, Elaine elaines@usf.edu 805-294-3371 Tampa
Smith, Thomas tsmith46@usf.edu  813-974-6597 Tampa
Smersh, Greg gsmersh@usf.edu 813-974-6239 Tampa
Solomon, Paul psolomon@usf.edu 813-974-5995 Tampa
Soto, Jose jlsoto@usf.edu 813-974-5318 Tampa
Speer, Dionne dspeer@usf.edu 813-974-2813 Tampa
Spreadbury, Sarah sespreadbury@usf.edu 813-974-4186 Tampa
Stablein, Tom tstablein@usf.edu 813-974-1773 Tampa
Steele, Logan lmsteele@usf.edu 813-974-1766 Tampa
Stephenson, Tre whs@usf.edu 813-905-5800 Tampa
Stock, James jstock@usf.edu 813-974-6173 Tampa
Stowell, Nicole nstowell@usf.edu 727-873-4543 St. Petersburg
Sundaram, Sridhar sundarams@usf.edu 727-873-4154 St. Petersburg
Sutton, Ninon nsutton@usf.edu 813-974-6335 Tampa
Sutton, William A. wsutton1@usf.edu 813-974-7781 Tampa
Tandon, Arun atandon@usf.edu 813-974-7378 Tampa
Taylor, Mark markhtaylor@usf.edu 813-974-6516 Tampa
Teppler, Steven steppler@usf.edu 941-359-4439 Sarasota-Manatee
Thomas, Amy amythomas1@usf.edu 941-359-4791 St. Petersburg
Thomas, Shawna shawnathomas@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Thurman, Ryan rthurman@usf.edu   Tampa
Tigin, Sebnem sbtigin@usf.edu 813-974-4877 Tampa
Tiller, Robert roberttiller@usf.edu 813-974-6326 Tampa
Timmers Bonvallet, Amanda atimmers@usf.edu 727-873-4726 St. Petersburg
Toth, Ildiko itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252 Sarasota-Manatee
Trocchia, Philip trocchia@usf.edu 727-873-4898 St. Petersburg
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh bunhelkar@usf.edu 941-359-4654 Sarasota-Manatee
Vance, Carol cvance@usf.edu 941-359-4284 Sarasota-Manatee
Vanover, Lisa lisay@usf.edu 727-873-4749 St. Petersburg
Varki, Sajeev svarki@usf.edu 813-974-6227 Tampa
Vigil, Bekah rmvigil@usf.edu 727-873-4795 St. Petersburg
Vinik, Jeffrey     Tampa
Walsh, Kerry kmwalsh5@usf.edu 813-974-5991 Tampa
Wang, Pinshuo pinshuowang@usf.edu 813-974-6326 Tampa
Ward, Christy cward@usf.edu 813-974-4290 Tampa
Warner, Barbara bwarner@usf.edu 813-974-6776 Tampa
Watkins, Alison awatkins@usf.edu 727-873-4086 St. Petersburg
Wedge, Lei lwedge@usf.edu 813-974-6351 Tampa
Welker, Robert rwelker@usf.edu 813-974-6548 Tampa
Wells, Janelle janellew@usf.edu 813-974-4292 Tampa
Whitworth, James whitworth@usf.edu 813-974-6513 Tampa
Wilder, Lori lwilder@usf.edu 813-974-3051 Tampa
Will, Richard rwill@usf.edu 813-974-6758 Tampa
Williams, Jared jwilliams25@usf.edu 813-974-6316 Tampa
Williams, Tela tela@usf.edu 813-974-3587 Tampa
Wiser, Elliott ewiser@usf.edu 727-873-4019 St. Petersburg
Wisoff, Therese twisoff@usf.edu  727-873-4700 St. Petersburg
Wood, Donald woodd@usf.edu  941-388-8977 Sarasota-Manatee
Xu, Xiaoying xxu4@usf.edu 813-974-4783 Tampa
Yang, Tianxia ty@usf.edu  813-974-6326 St. Petersburg
Yin, Dezhi dezhiyin@usf.edu 813-974-4291 Tampa
Zantedeschi, Daniel danielz@usf.edu 813-974-5524 Tampa
Zhang, He hezhang@usf.edu 813-974-6930 Tampa
Zhang, Lei leizhang@usf.edu 813-974-1267 Tampa
Zipperer, Jason jzipperer@usf.edu   Tampa