Congratulatory Messages

Les & Pam Muma

Steve Harvey

Austin Boyle

Lorie Briggs
Director of Communications & External Relations

Brian Buckley
Manager at TECO, Alumni Advisory Board member

Karen Carlin
Academic Services Administration for the MBA Programs

Russell Clayton

Olivia Davis
Program Director of the Corporate Mentor Program

GJ de Vreede
Associate Dean

Bei Dong

Eric Douthirt
Director - MBA programs

Bob Fisher
Executive Advisory Council Member

Andy Hafer
Executive Advisory Council Member

Rob Hammond
Instructor and Director - Center for Marketing and Sales Innovation

Sharon Hanna-West
Instructor - Muma College of Business
Director - Sustainable Business concentration at the Patel College of Global Sustainability

Michelle Harrolle
Director of the Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program

Jean D. Kabongo
Campus Dean - Sarasota-Manatee

Irwin Jay Katz

Laura Kneski
Communications and Marketing Officer

K. Doreen MacAulay

Janie Malson
Interim Director of Graduate Recruitment

Don Woode - Professor &
Pat Moreo - Dean of the School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Scott Morrison
Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations

Uday Murthy
Professor & Quinn Eminent Scholar

Kevin Plummer
Head of School for Tampa Preparatory School, Executive Advisory Council member

Haleigh Prosia
Corporate Mentor Program Coordinator

Eileen Rodriguez
Regional Director of SBDC

Yvette Segura
USAA Regional Vice President, Executive Advisory Council member

Sadie Stetson
Faculty Operations and Branding Coordinator

Sridhar Sundaram
Professor and Tiedemann-Cotton Dean - Kate Tiedemann School of Business and Finance

Pinshuo Wang
Assistant Professor

Lisa Yacso
Interim Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs