School of Information Systems and Management

Advisory Board

The industry advisory board helps the SCHOOL achieve its academic mission by

  • Championing the activities of the school to their organization and network
  • Supporting the school through philanthropy and involvement with activities such as scholarships, corporate mentor program, internships, practice center projects, analytics team, CIO breakfast
  • Jointly pursuing time-bound research agendas to address problems
  • Advising on key knowledge, skills and attitudes expected of the school graduates

Current members




David Allen

Chief Technology Officer

Raymond James

Joseph Mena

Director, Cloud Engineering


Michael Dove

Vice President, Center of Process Excellence 


Brian Hammond



Chris Jargo Director, Career and Technical Education Hillsborough county Public Schools
Jereme Monette Supervisor, Career and Technical Education Hillsborough county Public Schools
Mustansir Jhaveri CEO Better InfoTech
Ricardo Lasa CEO Sitewit Corporation
Dan Lasher VP, Enterprise Architecture Tech Data
Ray Morganti Senior VP, Employee Experience Kforce
Chris Moyer President and CEO SME Solutions Group
Girish Nair Director, Systems Engineering Verizon
Joe Partlow CTO Reliaquest

Megan O' Keefe

Executive Director Tampa Bay Tech
Doug Riccardi    
Saru Seshadri Chairman & Chief Technology Officer Ultramatics
Deepak Abburi Director, Data and Analytics | Enterprise Engineering and Analytics  Amgen
Todd Daniel Director, Digital Creative Rooms to Go