Curriculum Committee



Andrea Smith, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Chair
Dawn Brown, School of Social Work
Debra Mowery, Child & Family Studies
Chae Jaynes, Criminology
Nickie Zenn, Mental Health Law & Policy
Bill Haley, School of Aging Studies


Jennifer Lister, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Lisa Landis, Director, Student Academic Support Services
Patty Cleveland, Committee Staff

CBCS Course and Curriculum Signature Approval Form