Diversity & Inclusion Committee


The CBCS Diversity and Inclusion committee members consist of faculty, staff and students from various departments/schools who are passionate about exploring and addressing issues surrounding the physical environment, cultural events, training/resources, student life and communications within the college. Those interested in joining the committee may contact us here. 

 CBCS 2021-2022 Committee Members


CBCS Affiliation:

Kerianne Beckford

Dean’s Office

 Kwang-Sun Blair

Child and Family Studies

Maria S. Carlo Child and Family Studies
Yazmin Castellano Florida Center for Inclusive Communities
Lori Rogovin School of Social Work
Therese Sandomierski Child and Family Studies
Michon Shaw Communication Sciences and Disorders
Laura Lopez CFS/FCIC
Shun-Yung (Kevin) Wang Criminology
Lori Hall (2021-22 Chair) Criminology