Corporate Training and Professional Education

USF St. Petersburg Course Offerings

Upcoming USF St. Petersburg scheduled courses:

The USF St. Petersburg courses are offered in partnership with the Bishop Center for Ethical
Leadership.
Read More...


Questions?  Contact our program advisors.


Test Preparation

SAT Review 
SAT Institute Meets Monday - Thursday Mon., July 15 - Thurs., July 18, from 9am-3pm
SAT Institute Meets Monday - Thursday Mon., July 29 - Aug. 1, from 9am-3pm

 

LSAT Review
LSAT Test Preparation Meets Mondays and Wednesdays Mon., June 3 - Wed., July 10, from 6pm-9pm (excludes: 07/01, 07/03)

 

GMAT Review
GMAT Test Preparation Meets Tuesdays and Thursdays Thurs., July 11 - Tue., August 6, from 6pm-9pm 

 

Project Management Certificate
This program is appropriate for those with any level of experience.

If you have begun in January 2019, earn your certificate by June 2019! View the schedule here.

Courses Total Hours Class 1 Class 2 Class 3
Effective Business Analysis 2, 7 hour sessions Sat., June 15 Sat., June 22 xxx

 

Begin in May and earn your Certificate by 2019.
Courses Total Hours Class 1 Class 2 Class 3
Effective Project Management 3, 8 hour sessions  Sat., May 11 Sat., May 18 Sat., May 25
Leading and Influencing Projects 3, 7 hour sessions Sat., Aug. 10    Sat., Aug. 17  Sat., Aug. 24
Monitoring and Controlling Projects 3,7 hour sessions  Sat., Sep. 7  Sat., Sep. 14  Sat., Sep. 21
Project Risk Management 2, 7 hour sessions  Sat., Oct. 19 Sat., Oct. 26  xxx
Effective Business Analysis 2, 7 hour sessions  Sat., Nov. 16  Sat., Nov. 23  xxx



Project Management Professional (PMP)® Certification Prep 

PMP® Certification Prep Meets 5 consecutive Saturdays Sat., June 29 - Sat. July 29, from 8am - 5pm


Human Resources Management


SHRM CP/SCP Preparation Course

Course Total Hours Start Date End Date Meeting Dates/Times
SHRM CP/SCP Preparation Course Meets 14-weeks Sep. 5, 2019 Dec. 5, 2019 Thursdays, 6:30pm - 9:30pm



Human Resources Management Certificate

The new cohort of courses will be posted soon!  Click here to be notified when the new dates have been made available. 


SHRM Essentials of Human Resources Click here to be notified of future sessions.