Corporate Training and Professional Education

USF St. Petersburg Course Offerings

Upcoming USF St. Petersburg scheduled courses:

The USF St. Petersburg courses are offered in partnership with the Bishop Center for Ethical
Leadership.
Read More...


Test Preparation

SAT Review 
SAT Blitz Meets 4 consecutive Saturdays Sat., March 30 - Sat. April 27, from 1pm-5pm
SAT Institute Meets Monday - Thursday Mon., July 15 - Thurs., July 18, from 9am-3pm
SAT Institute Meets Monday - Thursday Mon., July 29 - Aug. 1, from 9am-3pm

 

LSAT Review
LSAT Test Preparation Meets Mondays and Wednesdays Wed., April 17 - Wed., May 29, from 6pm-9pm (excludes: 04/29, 05/01, 05/27)
LSAT Test Preparation Meets Mondays and Wednesdays Mon., June 3 - Wed., July 10, from 6pm-pm (excludes: 07/01, 07/03)



Project
Management Certificate
This program is appropriate for those with any level of experience.

Courses Total Hours Class 1 Class 2 Class 3
Effective Project Management 3, 8 hour sessions Sat., Jan. 19 Sat. Jan. 26 Sat. Feb. 2
Leading and Influencing Projects 3, 7 hour sessions Sat., Feb. 16 Sat., Feb. 23 Sat., Mar. 2
Monitoring and Controlling Projects 3,7 hour sessions Sat., Mar.. 16 Sat., Mar. 23 Sat., Mar. 30
Project Risk Management 2, 7 hour sessions Sat., Apr. 27 Sat., May 4 xxx
Effective Business Analysis 2, 7 hour sessions Sat., June 15 Sat., June 22 xxx

 

SHRM CP/SCP Preparation Course

 
Course Total Hours Start Date End Date Meeting Dates/Times
SHRM CP/SCP Preparation Course 14 week, 3 hour sessions (skips 1 week) Jan. 31, 2019 May 2, 2019 Thursdays,
6:30pm - 9:30pm



Coming Soon at the USF St. Petersburg campus: