About USFRI

Associate Deans for Research

Sylvia Wilson Thomas

Sylvia Wilson Thomas, PhD (Chair)
USF Research & Innovation
sylvia@usf.edu


Kathy Bradley-Klug


Kathy Bradley-Klug, PhD (Vice Chair)

College of Education
kbradley@usf.edu


Norma Alcantar


Norma Alcantar, PhD

College of Engineering
norma@usf.edu


Ruth Bahr


Ruth Bahr, PhD
Office of Graduate Studies
rbahr@usf.edu


Kiki Caruson


Kiki Caruson, PhD

USF World
kcaruson@usf.edu


Ellen Daley


Ellen Daley, PhD

College of Public Health
edaley@usf.edu


Robert Deschenes


Robert Deschenes, PhD
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine
rdeschen@usf.edu


Howard Goldstein


Howard Goldstein, PhD

College of Behavioral & Community Sciences
hgoldstein@usf.edu


Timothy Heath


Timothy Heath, PhD
Muma College of Business
timothyheath@usf.edu


Richard Heller


Richard Heller, PhD
Research Council Chair
rheller@usf.edu


Fai Howard


Fai Howard, PhD
Office of Undergraduate Studies
fhoward@usf.edu


Randy Larsen


Randy Larsen, PhD
College of Arts & Sciences
rwlarsen@usf.edu


Stephen Liggett


Stephen Liggett, MD

USF Health Office of Research
sliggett@usf.edu


James McHale


James McHale, PhD
St. Petersburg Campus
jmchale@usf.edu


Gary Mitchum


Gary Mitchum, PhD

College of Marine Science
mitchum@usf.edu


Uka Oruche


Ukamaka Oruche, PhD, RN, PMHCNS-BC, FAAN
College of Nursing
oruche@usf.edu


George Phillippidis


George Phillippidis, PhD

Patel College of Global Sustainability
gphilippidis@usf.edu


Taryn Sabia


Taryn Sabia, EdM, MArch, MUCD

College of The Arts
tarynsabia@usf.edu


Ghopal thinakaran


Gopal Thinakaran, PhD
USF Health Morsani College of Medicine
thinakaran@usf.edu


stippara


Srinivas Tipparaju, MPharm, PhD
Taneja College of Pharmacy
stippara@usf.edu


Kaya


Kaya Van Beynen, MS, MA

USF Libraries
kayatown@usf.edu


Benjamin Young


Benjamin Young, PhD
Judy Genshaft Honors College
bsyoung2@usf.edu


Profile


Vacant

Sarasota-Manatee Campus


12/14/2023