Connect

Professional Staff

Administration

Chris Marks

Chris Marks

Director
813-974-7944
cmarks@usf.edu 


Facility Operations

Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

Interim Associate Director, 
Assistant Director of Facilities
(813) 974-0371
avgonzalez1@usf.edu 

Benton Conrad

Ben Conrad

Facilities Coordinator
bwconrad@usf.edu 

Renee Seay

Reneé Seay

Membership Services Coordinator
(813) 974-2959
rseay@usf.edu 

Meghan Yacinthe

Meghan Yacinthe

Special Events Coordinator
myacinthe@usf.edu 

Vacant

Vacant

Student Development Coordinator

Vacant

Vacant

Administrative Specialist


Fitness

Asia Wright

Asia Wright

Assistant Director of Fitness
(813) 974-4445
asiajwright@usf.edu 

Celina Rosales

Celina Rosales

Fitness Coordinator
cjrosales@usf.edu 

Annika Larson

Annika Larson

Group Fitness Coordinator
annikalarson@usf.edu 


Sports Programs

Abigail Vorhies

Abigail Vorhies

Assistant Director of Sports Programs
avorhies@usf.edu 

Sarah Ortiz

Sarah Ortiz

Sports Programs Coordinator
sarahlynnort@usf.edu 

Andrew Ross

Andrew Ross

Esports Coordinator
andrewross1@usf.edu 

Vacant

Vacant

Sports Programs Coordinator

 

 

 

 


Marketing & Communications

Brooke Greeley

Brooke Greeley

Assistant Director of Marketing
(813) 974-2961
brookerustad@usf.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Marketing & Communications Officer

Braedon Lynn

Braedon Lynn

Marketing Specialist
braedonlynn@usf.edu 


Outdoor Recreation & Aquatics

Jimmy Kelly

Jason Gosch

Interim Associate Director, Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation
(813) 974-9376
jgosch@usf.edu 

Savannah Redd

Ashley Santurri

Aquatics Coordinator
aeolmsted@usf.edu 

Cindy Reilly

Cindy Reilly

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator
(813) 974-2051
careilly@usf.edu 

Steven Koster

Steven Koster

Adventure Trip Coordinator
(813) 974-6381
smkoster@usf.edu 

Shea Van Alstyne

Shea Van Alstyne

Challenge Course Coordinator
813-974-2778
ssvanalstyne@usf.edu  


Maintenance & Grounds

Dan Hargey

Dan Hargey

Facilities Manager
dhargey@usf.edu  

Christian Diaz Martinez

Christian Diaz-Martinez

Maintenance Technician

Frank

Frank Evans

Maintenance Technician

Matt Sackles

Matthew Sackles  

Maintenance Technician

Tony Calla

Tony Cala

Maintenance Technician

Mahmoud

Mahmoud Bradley

Maintenance Technician

Zach Grant

Zach Grant

Maintenance Technician

Steve Gavit

Steve Gavit

Maintenance Technician

Jose Espinosa

Jose Espinosa

Groundskeeper

Vacant

Vacant

Maintenance Technician

Vacant

Vacant

Maintenance Technician

Vacant

Vacant

Maintenance Technician