Facilities

Hours

Space Closures

RecWell Events & Reservations may cause space closures in RecWell facilities. These closures will be updated weekly.

East + North Gymnasiums

  East Gym North Gym
Fri | July 1 Open all day 8:00am-2:00pm
Sat | July 2 Open all day Open all day
Sun | July 3 Open all day 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mon | July 4 6:00pm-9:00pm Open all day
Tue | July 5 Open all day Open all day
Wed | July 6 Open all day 6:00pm-9:00pm
Thu | July 7 Closed all day Closed all day
Fri | July 8 8:30am-6:00pm Closed all day
Sat | July 9 Open all day Open all day
Sun | July 10 Open all day 1:00pm-4:00pm
Mon | July 11 Closed all day Closed all day
Tue | July 12 Closed all day 8:30am-5:00pm
Wed | July 13 Closed all day Closed all day
Thu | July 14 8:00am-6:00pm Closed all day
Fri | July 15 8:00am-1:30pm 8:30am-1:30pm
Sat | July 16 Open all day Open all day
Sun | July 17 9:00am-11:00am 1:00pm-4:00pm

Summer Session B Hours

June 27 - August 5

Recreation & Wellness Center

  Rec Center Rec Indoor Pool* Membership Services
Mon - Thu 6:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. Closed Indefinitely  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri 6:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sat - Sun 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.  Closed

FIT + WELL

  FIT FIT Pool WELL
Mon - Thu 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

6:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Fri 11:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

6:30 a.m. - 9:00 a.m.

11:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Sat - Sun 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed

Riverfront Park | Boat House | Outdoor Resource Center/Bike Shop

  RFP Boat House
 Mon - Thu 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Closed
Fri   10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 
Sat - Sun  10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
  ORC/Bike Shop
Mon / Fri 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Tue - Thu Closed
Sat - Sun Closed

Fourth of July Weekend Hours

July 2 - 4

Recreation & Wellness Center

  Rec Center Rec Indoor Pool* Membership Services
July 2 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Closed Indefinitely Closed
July 3 12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  Closed 
July 4  12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. Closed 

FIT + WELL

  FIT FIT Pool WELL
July 2 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Closed
July 3 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Closed
July 4 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Closed

Riverfront Park | Boat House | Outdoor Resource Center/Bike Shop

  RFP Boat House
July 2 10 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
July 3 10 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
July 4 10 a.m. - 7 p.m. Closed
  ORC/Bike Shop
July 2 Closed
July 3 Closed
July 4 12 p.m. - 6 p.m.

The Recreation & Wellness Center Indoor Pool will be closed indefinitely for maintenance. For the time being, the FIT Outdoor Pool will be available for usage. 
† Outdoor Facilities/Pools will be cleared of all patrons if lightning is detected within a 10-mile radius of said facility.
‡ Reservations are not required at the Riverfront Park; guests are allowed when accompanied by a USF student or Recreation & Wellness member.