Sport Clubs

Current Clubs

 

Club

President

Email

Badminton Maggie Yuen maggieyuen@usf.edu
Baseball Thomas DeVito thomasdevito@usf.edu
Basketball Jamal Lockhart Jlockhart1@usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Sydney Sammons ssammons@usf.edu
Bowling Christopher Smith smithc8@usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Sean Christiansen seanchristia@usf.edu
Cricket Syed Meerza Syedmeerza@usf.edu
Cycling Andreas Peterson andreaspeter@usf.edu
Dance Taylor Zarzycki tzarzycki@usf.edu
Equestrian Hayleah Weyrauch hayleah@usf.edu
Fencing Joshua Alvior jalvior@usf.edu
Fishing Jared Lusk jaredlusk@usf.edu
Flag Football Grant Nolder nolderg@usf.edu
Golf Jacob Lacour lacourj@usf.edu
Ice Hockey Scot Nelson Scotnelson@usf.edu
Judo Logan Suits Logansuits@usf.edu
Karate - OGKI Juan Cuesta cuestapineda@usf.edu
Kendo Harrison Lee harrisonlee@usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Brendan Fritz brendanfritz@usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Pyper Vaughn pyper@usf.edu
Olympic Weightlifting Christina Medina cmedina7@usf.edu
Powerlifting Stephen Zhao stevenzhao@usf.edu
Rock Climbing Ryan Meyer ryanmeyer@usf.edu
Rowing Joshua Drummond Drummondj1@usf.edu
Rugby (M) Matthew Bradley mbradley5@usf.edu
Rugby (W) Lauren Sawyer ljsawyer@usf.edu
Running John Cranston jcranston@usf.edu
SCUBA Matthew Ragbir ragbir@usf.edu
Soccer (M) Romuald Kiniffo rkiniffo@usf.edu
Soccer (W) Samantha Intille intille@usf.edu
Surf John Keever Jkeever@usf.edu
Swimming Jason Chang jasonchang@usf.edu
Table Tennis Jade Houston houstonj2@usf.edu
Tennis Divya Kaushal dkaushal@usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Vonterio Duncan vonterio@usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Sara Hostelley sehostelley@usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Brian Modzelesky bmodzelesky@usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Krista Cummings krista13@usf.edu
Wakeboarding Mackenzie Macdonald mackenziem4@usf.edu
Water Polo Fadi Berryane fberryane@usf.edu