Sport Clubs

Current Clubs

Volunteer Agreement Form 

 

Club

President

Email

Badminton Moksheta Chellani moksheta@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Carson Skelton carsons@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Jamal Lockhart jlockhart1@mail.usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Sydney Sammons ssammons@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Marian Smallin smallinm@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Jacob Treanor jttreanor@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Syed Haider Ali Meerza syedmeerza@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Reece Lohr reecelohr@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Kristen Venable kvenable@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Joshua Alvior jalvior@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Hunter Johnson hunter33@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Fernando Mallicote fernando15@mail.usf.edu
Golf Andrew Whitaker abw1@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Kenneth Weightman weightman@mail.usf.edu
Judo Lance Ehl ehl@mail.usf.edu
Karate - OGKI Alfredo Luis De Zayas alfredo7@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Harrison Lee harrisonlee@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Joey Parker japarker1@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Maya Usher mayusher@mail.usf.edu
Racquetball Sahith Mandala sahith@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Salvatore Scaffidi sscaffidi@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Seamus Mathers chiujen@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Nicole Mercado Bruno mercadobruno@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Murray Alford murrayalford@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Madison Dininny mdininny@mail.usf.edu
Running Daniel Sandoval dsandoval@mail.usf.edu
SCUBA Matthew Ragbir ragbir@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Romuald Kiniffo rkniffo@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Faith Goesslin faith18@mail.usf.edu
Surf Sofia Saavedra sofias@mail.usf
Swimming Jason Chang jasonchang@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Pradeep Yadav pradeepyadav@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Alexandre Lechat alachat@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Vonterio Duncan vonterio@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Sara Hostelley sehostelley@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Nicholas Gonzalez nsg1@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Paola Meneses menesesp@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Austin Stroh arstroh@mail.usf.edu
Water Polo Fadi Berryane fberryane@mail.usf.edu