Sport Clubs

Current Clubs

Volunteer Agreement Form 

 

Club

President

Email

Badminton MD Rubayat-e Tanjil tanjil1@mail.usf.edu
Baseball Tyler Rossback trossback@mail.usf.edu
Basketball Jamal Lockhart jlockhart1@mail.usf.edu
Beach Volleyball Michael Stevenson stevensonm1@mail.usf.edu
Bowling Nathan Eder nathaneder@mail.usf.edu
Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Jacob Treanor jttreanor@mail.usf.edu
Cricket Babar Arshad babararshad@mail.usf.edu
Cycling Maggie Jerulle mjerulle@mail.usf.edu
Equestrian Kristen Venable kvenable@mail.usf.edu
Fencing Nathan Arnold naarnold@mail.usf.edu
Fishing Hunter Johnson hunter33@mail.usf.edu
Flag Football Tyler Pippens tpippens@mail.usf.edu
Golf Andrew Whitaker abw1@mail.usf.edu
Ice Hockey Kenneth Weightman weightman@mail.usf.edu
Judo Lance Ehl ehl@mail.usf.edu
Karate - OGKI Alfredo Luis De Zayas alfredo7@mail.usf.edu
Kendo Harrison Lee harrisonlee@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (M) Joey Parker japarker1@mail.usf.edu
Lacrosse (W) Alena Roneyein alenaroney@mail.usf.edu
Racquetball Sahith Mandala sahith@mail.usf.edu
Quidditch Salvatore Scaffidi sscaffidi@mail.usf.edu
Rock Climbing Emily Arsenault arsenaulte@mail.usf.edu
Rowing Nicole Mercado Bruno mercadobruno@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (M) Murray Alford murrayalford@mail.usf.edu
Rugby (W) Madison Dininny mdininny@mail.usf.edu
Running Daniel Sandoval dsandoval@mail.usf.edu
SCUBA James Phipps jamesphipps@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (M) Ian Reilly reillyi@mail.usf.edu
Soccer (W) Katherine "Kat" Morey morey@mail.usf.edu
Surf Sam Geiman Sdgeiman@mail.usf
Swimming Roberto Duran robertoduran@mail.usf.edu
Table Tennis Mona Elkettani elkettani@mail.usf.edu
Taekwondo Denis Imbody dimbody@mail.usf.edu
Tennis Tammer Al- Turk talturk@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (M) Christian Villar cvillar@mail.usf.edu
Ultimate (W) Corrinne Barrett Proetto cbproetto@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (M) Jesse Smith jessesmith1@mail.usf.edu
Volleyball (W) Ashley Brunner ashleybrunne@mail.usf.edu
Wakeboarding Dominique Orlandi orlandi@mail.usf.edu
Water Polo Will Huether whuether@mail.usf.edu


Can't find a sport club that interests you? Learn how to start your own club!