About EM

Contact Us

Organization Chart

 

Emergency Management Program

Questions? Contact us.

Email: USF-EmergencyMgmt@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-0870
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a-5:00p
For emergencies, call 911 or contact University Police at 813-974-2628

Director / USF System Emergency Manager

Jen Fleischman
jfleischman@usf.edu
(813) 974-0870

Emergency Coordinator

Colette Nasworthy
cnaswort@usf.edu
(813) 974-9662

Emergency Coordinator

Lance Rocks
lrocks@usf.edu
(813) 974-1484

Emergency Management Program Assistant

Megan Orlando
megano1@usf.edu 
(813) 974-8279

 

Facilities Management Service Center

Questions? Contact us.

FM-ServiceCenter@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2845
Fax: (813) 974-3199
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a-5:00p

Operations Manager

Antonio Morales
amorales1@usf.edu
(813) 974-4037

Service Center Staff

Jackie Gahagan
jgahagan@usf.edu
(813) 974-0332

Ray Miller
lmiller10@usf.edu
(813) 974-2845

Zach Romano
zromano@usf.edu
(813) 974-2845

 

Building Information Services

Assistant Director

Jim Neighbours
jimneigh@usf.edu
(813) 974-0871

CAD & GIS Specialist

Tom Kaenrath
kaenrath@usf.edu
(813) 974-8386

GIS Analyst

Daniel Gessman
dgessman@usf.edu
(813) 974-3036