About EM

Contact Us

Organization Chart

 

Emergency Management Program

Questions? Contact us.

Email: USF-EmergencyMgmt@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-0870
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a-5:00p
For emergencies, call 911 or contact University Police at 813-974-2628

Interim Director of Emergency Management

Lawrence (Ray) Miller
Lmiller10@usf.edu 
(813) 974-5457

Emergency Coordinator

Andrea Davis
andreadavis@usf.edu
813-974-9662

Emergency Coordinator 

Patrick-Colin Burns
bp28@usf.edu
813-974-1484

Assistant Emergency Planner

Rob Marlowe
rmarlowe1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2482

Staff Assistant 

Michelle Canne
mcanne@usf.edu

Facilities Management Service Center

Questions? Contact us.

FM-ServiceCenter@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-2845
Fax: (813) 974-3199
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00a-5:00p

Operations Manager

Antonio Morales
amorales1@usf.edu
(813) 974-4037

Service Center Staff

Jackie Gahagan
jgahagan@usf.edu
(813) 974-0332

Sandra Frazier
fraziers@usf.edu
(813) 974-8948

 

Building Information Services

Assistant Director

Jim Neighbours
jimneigh@usf.edu
(813) 974-0871

CADD & GIS Specialist

Tom Kaenrath
tkaenrath@usf.edu
(813) 974-8386

GIS Analyst

Daniel Gessman
dgessman@usf.edu
(813) 974-3036