Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Faculty & Staff

Adkins headshot

Ms. Lisa Adkins
Program Specialist 

813-974-3463
lisaadkins@usf.edu

Agosto headshot

Vonzell Agosto, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
813-974-3422
vagosto@usf.edu

Marie Byrd Headshot

Marie Byrd, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
941-359-4534
marieb@usf.edu 

Jenifer Hartman headshot

Jenifer Hartman
Assistant Professor
727-873-4053
jhartman1@usf.edu 

Karanxha headshot

Zorka Karanxha, Ed.D.
Professor 
813-974-6040
karanxha@usf.edu

Dr. John Mann headshot

John Mann, Ed.D.
Instructor
727-919-1491
jlmann@usf.edu

Ponticell headshot

Judith Ponticell, Ph.D. 
Professor, Department Chair, and Interim Dean
813-974-4897
jponticell@usf.edu

Karen Ramlackhan headshot

Karen Ramlackhan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
727-873-4153
karenr1@usf.edu 

Brianne Reck headshot

Brianne Reck
Associate Professor
941-359-4277
breck@usf.edu 

 

Deana-Kaye Russell
Administrative Specialist
813-974-3515
deanakaye@usf.edu 

Charles Vanover headshot

Charles Vanover, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
727-873-4155
vanover@usf.edu 


Affiliate Faculty