Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Faculty & Staff

Academic Program Specialist Douglas Hollis

Doug Hollis
Academic Program Specialist 

813-974-4018
ileadeducation@usf.edu 

Agosto headshot

Vonzell Agosto, PhD
Professor 
813-974-3422
vagosto@usf.edu

Marie Byrd Headshot

Marie Byrd, EdD
Associate Professor
941-359-4534
marieb@usf.edu 

Jenifer Hartman headshot

Jenifer Hartman
Assistant Professor
727-873-4053
jhartman1@usf.edu 

Karen Ramlackhan headshot

Karen Ramlackhan, PhD
Assistant Professor
727-873-4153
karenr1@usf.edu 

Brianne Reck headshot

Brianne Reck
Associate Professor
941-359-4277
breck@usf.edu 

 

Deana-Kaye Russell
Administrative Specialist
813-974-3515
deanakaye@usf.edu 

Charles Vanover headshot

Charles Vanover, PhD
Associate Professor
727-873-4155
vanover@usf.edu 


Affiliate Faculty