Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Educational Measurement & Research Faculty 

Sample

Dr. Leia K. Cain
Instructor I 
Email: lkcain@usf.edu
Office: EDU 367 

Sample

Dr. Yi-Hsin Chen
Associate Professor
Email: ychen5@usf.edu
Office: EDU 362

Dedrick headshot

Dr. Robert Dedrick
Professor and Program Coordinator
Email: dedrick@usf.edu
Office: EDU 358

 

Dr. Wendy Dickinson
Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: wbuchana@mail.usf.edu
Office: EDU 354

Sample

Dr. John Ferron
Professor
Email: ferron@usf.edu
Office: EDU 370

Eunsook Kim Headhot

Dr. Eunsook Kim
Associate Professor
Email: ekim3@usf.edu
Office: EDU 369

David Lamb Headshot

Dr. David Lamb 
Instructor
Email: davidlamb@usf.edu
Office: EDU 364

Oscar Olvera headshot

Dr. Oscar Olvera Astivia
Assistant Professor
Email: oscarolveraa@usf.edu
Office: EDU 355

Sample

Dr. Liliana Rodriguez-Campos
Professor
Email: liliana@usf.edu
Office: EDU 361

Sample

Dr. Jennifer Wolgemuth
Associate Professor
Email: jrwolgemuth@usf.edu
Office: EDU 366


Emeritus Faculty


Educational Measurement & Research Staff

Department of Educational and Psychological Studies (EPS) Academic Program Specialist
Todd Williams
twwillia@usf.edu
(813) 974-8351 Direct Line
(813) 974-4495 Fax


Other Faculty at USF College of Education

Find out more about our College of Education faculty members. Our faculty have excellent teaching records and are actively engaged in research and other scholarly activities; including service to the University, the community, and the field of education. These pursuits enable them to be cutting edge in their respective fields and to advance the knowledge base for those fields of study. In addition, faculty members hold offices in professional organizations and make substantial contributions as members of University and College of Education committees.