Contact

Contact Information

Thank you for your interest in USF’s Elementary Education Program! We’re excited to tell you more about our program and how it can help you reach your educational and professional goals. 


Undergraduate Program

For more information, please contact: 

Dr. Randi Latzke
Program Coordinator
Email: rlatzke@usf.edu 

Tampa Campus Advising

Alyssa Chism
Academic Advisor
Phone: (813) 974-1322
Email: alyssaugas@usf.edu  

Sarasota-Manatee Campus Advising

Meghan Miller
Academic Advisor
Email: miller115@usf.edu 


Master of Arts in Teaching progrAM

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Katie Tricarico
Program Coordinator
Office: EDU 202
Phone: (813) 974-3460
Email: ktricarico@usf.edu

Tampa Campus Advising

Deanna Rieke
Academic Advisor 
Office: EDU 106P 
Phone: (813) 974-4898
Fax: (813) 974-3391
Email: drieke@usf.edu

Sarasota-Manatee Campus Advising

Aaron Reecher
Academic Advisor
Email: areecher@usf.edu 
Phone: 941-359-4330


Master of Arts Program

For more information, please contact:

Todd Williams
Academic Program Specialist
Email: twwillia@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-8351
Mail Point: EDU 105


Graduate Certificate

For more information, please contact:

Todd Williams
Academic Program Specialist
Email: twwillia@usf.edu 
Phone: (813) 974-8351
Mail Point: EDU 105


Doctoral (PhD) Program

For more information, please contact:

Dr. Jennifer Jacobs
Elementary PhD Program Coordinator
Office: EDU 202
Phone: (813) 974-7522
Email: jjacobs8@usf.edu