Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Exceptional Student Education Faculty 

Allsopp headshot

Dr. David Allsopp 
Professor
Email: DAllsopp@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-3274

Cranston-Gingras headshot

Dr. Ann M. Cranston-Gingras 
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: cranston@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1387

Colucci headshot

Dr. Karen Colucci
Instructor
Email: Colucci@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1398

Doone headshot

Dr. Elizabeth Doone
Instructor
Email: edoone@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-9929

Jones headshot

Dr. Phyllis Jones
Professor
Email: PJones7@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-6588

Shaunessy-Dedrick

Dr. Elizabeth Shaunessy-Dedrick Professor
Email: Shaunessy@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-7007

Emeritus Faculty