Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Exceptional Student Education Faculty 

Allsopp headshot

Dr. David Allsopp 
Professor
DAllsopp@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-3274

Cranston-Gingras headshot

Dr. Ann M. Cranston-Gingras 
Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
cranston@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1387

Colucci headshot

Dr. Karen Colucci
Instructor
Colucci@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1398

Doone headshot

Dr. Elizabeth Doone
Instructor
edoone@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-9929

Jones headshot

Dr. Phyllis Jones
Professor
PJones7@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-6588

Brenda Walker Headshot

Dr. Brenda Walker
Professor
brendawalker@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1385

Emeritus Faculty 

August Mauser, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus
ajmauser@aol.com
Phone: (813) 974-3410

James Paul, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus 
jlpaul@aol.com
Phone: (813) 974-3410

Surendra Singh, Ed.D.
Professor Emeritus 
ssingh7@usf.edu 
Phone: (813) 974-3410