About Us

Staff Contact Information

Staff Contact Information

Deborah McCarthy (dmccarthy@usf.edu)
Director
Coordinator: Graduate Professional Schools, Faculty Concerns

Cassandra Armato (carmato@usf.edu) Associate Director
Coordinator: Psychological Disabilities, Chronic Medical Disabilities, TBI

Peggy Kledzik (pkledzik@usf.edu)
Coordinator: Deaf and Hard of Hearing, ADHD / Learning Disabilities

Dani Thiel (det1@usf.edu)                                                                                                                                                           Coordinator: Visual Disabilities, Autism Spectrum Disorder, ADHD / Learning Disabilities

Brit Fowler (bfowler2@usf.edu)
Coordinator: Mobility Disabilities, Psychological Disabilities, ADHD / Learning Disabilities

Amanda Roe (aroe1@usf.edu)
Exam Coordinator
Coordinator: Temporary Injuries

Chris Georgallis (chg@usf.edu)
Coordinator: ADHD / Learning Disabilities

Hannah Burrichter (burrichterh@usf.edu)
Graduate Assistant, Outreach

James Wiley (wileyj@usf.edu)
Exam Administrator

Jason Chatman-Melton (jchatman2@usf.edu)
Exam Administrator

Robert Kindya (rkindya@usf.edu)
Coordinator: Assistive Technology

Ashley Maxwell (ashleymaxwel@usf.edu)
Assistive Technology Assistant

Christopher Wenzel (cwenzel@usf.edu)
Administrative Assistant

Contact SDS - General Questions (sa-sds-information@usf.edu)

Contact SDS - Testing/Proctors (sa-sds-exams@usf.edu)

Contact SDS - Assistive Technology (sa-sds-technology@usf.edu)