About Us

Staff Directory

Academic & Administrative Staff
Photo Name Phone Number Email Position
roberto Roberto Avergonzado 813-974-4238 ravergon@usf.edu  Academic Program Specialist
kaitlyn Kaitlyn Kroner 813-974-2319 kkroner@usf.edu  Graduate Program Coordinator
paige Paige Romero 813-974-4550 paigeromero@usf.edu  Administrative Specialist
Business & Fiscal Staff
Photo Name Phone Number Email Position
karissa Karissa Budnack 813-974-1730 kbudnack@usf.edu  Unit Research Administrator
matt Matthew Casto 813-974-2258 mcasto@usf.edu  Fiscal and Business Specialist
ryan Ryan Jahn 813-974-9676 rjahn@usf.edu  Manager, Fiscal and Business Administration
Laboratory Staff
Name Email Position
Christopher Apostolatos capostolatos@usf.edu  Research Technician, Acevedo-Duncan Lab
Norma Figueroa nsfigueroa@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Renee Gordon rsgordon@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Estrella Lastre elastre@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Specialist
Samantha Herring sherring1@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Sophia Hymes sahymes@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Luz Londono luzadrianalo@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Christopher Marelli cmarelli@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Manager