About Us

Staff Directory

Academic & Administrative Staff
Name Email Position
Roberto Avergonzado ravergon@usf.edu  Academic Program Specialist
Kaitlyn Kroner kkroner@usf.edu  Academic Program Specialist
Paige Romero paigeromero@usf.edu  Administrative Specialist

 

Business & Fiscal Staff
Name Email Position
Karissa Budnack kbudnack@usf.edu  Unit Research Administrator
Matthew Casto mcasto@usf.edu  Fiscal and Business Specialist
Ryan Jahn rjahn@usf.edu  Manager, Fiscal and Business Administration

 

Laboratory Staff
Name Email Position
Christopher Apostolatos capostolatos@usf.edu  Research Technician, Acevedo-Duncan Lab
Norma Figueroa nsfigueroa@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Renee Gordon rsgordon@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Samantha Herring sherring1@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Sophia Hymes sahymes@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Luz Londono luzadrianalo@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Christopher Marelli cmarelli@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Manager
Stephan Walsh sjwalsh@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant