About Us

Staff Directory

Academic & Administrative Staff
Name Phone Number Email Position
Roberto Avergonzado 813-974-4238 ravergon@usf.edu  Academic Program Specialist
Kaitlyn Kroner 813-974-2319 kkroner@usf.edu  Graduate Program Coordinator
Paige Romero 813-974-4550 paigeromero@usf.edu  Administrative Specialist

 

Business & Fiscal Staff
Name Phone Number Email Position
Karissa Budnack 813-974-1730 kbudnack@usf.edu  Unit Research Administrator
Matthew Casto 813-974-2258 mcasto@usf.edu  Fiscal and Business Specialist
Ryan Jahn 813-974-9676 rjahn@usf.edu  Manager, Fiscal and Business Administration

 

Laboratory Staff
Name Email Position
Christopher Apostolatos capostolatos@usf.edu  Research Technician, Acevedo-Duncan Lab
Norma Figueroa nsfigueroa@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Renee Gordon rsgordon@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Samantha Herring sherring1@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Sophia Hymes sahymes@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Luz Londono luzadrianalo@usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant
Christopher Marelli cmarelli@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Manager
Stephan Walsh sjwalsh@mail.usf.edu  Teaching Laboratory Assistant