Faculty (by Specialty)

The faculty of the History Department have an array of professional interests. Below are listings of different specialties within the department. Please note that these lists are not exhaustive and that some faculty have interests that cross many chronological and geographical boundaries.

Faculty by Rank

Faculty by Chronological Focus

Faculty by Geographical Focus