Recent School News

Tuesday, November 06, 2018
USF Architecture Students Design Mini Homes for Homeless Veterans

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
USF Alumnus Giancarlo Giusti Brings Back Craft with Modulo Design Studio

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Architecture Alumnus Ryan Swanson Looks Beyond Florida to Make Cities Better Through Play

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Architecture Alumna Erica Williams Inspires a New Generation of Designers

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Dawn Gunter, Class of '10, Principal and Co-Managing Director at Gensler

Monday, September 24, 2018
Nate Boyd, Class of '13, Designs New Perspectives in Seattle

Friday, September 21, 2018
Daniel Johnson, Class of '12, AIA SF Emerging Professional Award and Author

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
Fort Myers and the School of Architecture and Community Design Hold Meeting for Midtown Redevelopment

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Professor of Architecture and Urban Design Trent Green and the City of Fort Myers Unveil the Midtown Vision Plan

Monday, August 20, 2018
Architecture Professor Michael Halflants Wins Prestigious AIA Medal of Honor for Design Award

Friday, August 03, 2018
USF Awarded a Chapter of Prestigious Phi Beta Kappa National Honor Society

Thursday, June 28, 2018
USF Officially Designated as "Preeminent" by the Florida Board of Governors

Friday, April 06, 2018
Professor Trent Green Leads USF Team to Finalize Fort Myers' Midtown Redevelopment