Meetings

Meeting Schedule

The business of the Board of Trustees is conducted through committees and tasks forces composed of Trustees.

Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Time Location Materials Livestream
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Board Committee Meetings

Strategic Initiatives
8:00 - 9:30 AM

Governance
9:35 - 10:05 AM

10 minute break

ACE
10:15 - 12:00 PM

Audit & Compliance
12:10 - 1:00 PM

20 minute break

(BOT meeting to approve PBF audit and VC election)

Finance
1:20 - 3:00 PM

Note: Start times contingent upon adjournment of preceding meetings.

Microsoft Teams

Agenda

 

Agenda

 

 

Agenda



Agenda

 

 

 





Agenda

 
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Special Board Meeting to approve Performance Based Funding audit and Vice Chair election
1:20 PM Microsoft Teams

Agenda

 
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Microsoft Teams Livestream will be available for viewing  
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
ACE Accountability Plan Workshop
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM Microsoft Teams    

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Board Committee Meetings

9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM St. Petersburg campus    

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
ACE Accountability Plan Workshop
  Sarasota-Manatee campus    
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM St. Petersburg campus    
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
9:30 AM - 4:30 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom