Meetings

Meeting Schedule

The business of the Board of Trustees is conducted through committees and tasks forces composed of Trustees.

Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Time Location Materials Livestream

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

ACE

Governance 

 

 

Finance    

 

 

 

 

9 - 9:30 AM

9:30 - 9:45 AM, or upon adjournment of previous meeting

9:45 - 11:15 AM, or upon adjournment of previous meeting

Virtual

 

Agenda

Agenda

 

 

Agenda

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Available on February 27th

Monday, March 18, 2024

Board Meeting

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Tampa Campus, MSC Ballroom    

Thursday, April 18, 2024

ACE Accountability Plan Workshop

TBD Virtual    

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD    

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, August 27, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, September 10, 2024

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 AM TBD    

Tuesday, November 19, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Monday, November 25, 2024

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, December 10, 2024

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD