Meetings

Meeting Schedule

The business of the Board of Trustees is conducted through committees and tasks forces composed of Trustees.

Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Time Location Materials Livestream

Monday, November 22, 2021
Board Committee Meetings

ACE

 

Strategic Initiatives

9AM - 12PM or adjusted time

 

 

9 - 10:30 AM

 

10:30 AM - 12 PM or upon adjournment of the previous meeting

Microsoft Teams

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agenda 

 

Agenda

 
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
8 AM - 4 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
ACE Accountability Plan Workshop
  Sarasota-Manatee campus    
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
8 AM - 4 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
8 AM - 4 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom    
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Board Committee Meetings
8 AM - 4 PM Marshall Student Center, Room 3707    
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Board Meeting
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Marshall Student Center Ballroom