Meetings

Meeting Schedule

The business of the Board of Trustees is conducted through committees and tasks forces composed of Trustees.

Upcoming Meetings
Meeting Time Location Materials Livestream

Tuesday, February 14, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM

Governance, Audit & Compliance and Finance

Virtual    

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM

ACE and Strategic Initiatives

Virtual    

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM  TBD    

Tuesday, May 23, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD    

Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, August 22, 2023

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD    

Tuesday, November 14, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Monday, November 20, 2023

Board Committee Meetings

9 AM - 12 PM Virtual    

Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Board Meeting

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM TBD