Graduate

Contact Us


Email is the preferred method of communication and will lead to a faster response while the university operates remotely due to the COVID – 19 pandemic.


For general inquires please contact the Muma College of Business Graduate Studies office at (813) 974-3335 or asatterwhite@usf.edu.

MBA Program Team

 

Eric Douthirt
Director, MBA Programs
douthirt@usf.edu
(727) 873-4412

 

Karen Carlin
Program Administrator, MBA
karencarlin@usf.edu
(813) 974-4153

 

Sebnem Tigin
Program Administrator, Executive MBA
sbtigin@usf.edu
(813) 974-4877

 

Aaron Reecher
Program Administrator, Sarasota Weekend MBA
areecher@usf.edu
(941) 359-4333

 

Lisa Yacso
Program Administrator, Online MBA
lisay@usf.edu
(727) 873-4749

 

Michelle Harrole
Director, Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program
mharrolle@usf.edu
(813) 974-5041


MS and PhD Programs

 

Stacee Bender
Program Administrator, MS and PhD Programs
staceebender@usf.edu
(813) 974-4516

 

Dirk Libaers
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
dlibaers@usf.edu
(813) 974-7820

 

Barbara Warner
Admissions Director and Graduate Advisor MS in BAIS Program
bwarner@usf.edu
(813) 974-6776

 

Tom Stablein
Director, Weekend Executive Master of Science in Business Analytics and Information Systems
tstablein@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1773


DBA Program

 

Michele Walpole
Assistant Director
mwalpole@usf.edu
(813) 974-1788

 

Lauren Baumgartner
Academic Services Administrator
lbaumgartner@usf.edu
(813) 974-2661


Recruitment

 

Janie Malson
Interim Director, Graduate Recruitment
jmalson@usf.edu
(813) 974-4876

 

Brandon Hernandez
Academic Program Specialist, Graduate Recruitment
brandon9@usf.edu
(727) 873-4753

 

Le’Shelle Davis
Application Document Processor, Graduate Recruitment
lspence3@usf.edu


Office Administration

 

Ashley Satterwhite
Office Manager (Tampa Campus)
asatterwhite@usf.edu
(813) 974-3335

 

Chonice Hill
Administrative Specialist (St. Pete Campus)
montia@usf.edu
(727) 873-4622