Graduate

Contact Us

For general inquires please contact the Muma College of Business Graduate Studies office at (813) 974-3335 or bsn-grad@usf.edu.

MBA Program Team

 

Eric Douthirt
Director, MBA Programs
douthirt@usf.edu
(727) 873-4412

 

Karen Carlin
Program Administrator, Professional Evening MBA & Online MBA
karencarlin@usf.edu
(813) 974-4153

 

Sebnem Tigin
Program Administrator, Executive MBA
sbtigin@usf.edu
(813) 974-4877

 

Aaron Reecher
Program Administrator, Professional Weekend MBA (USF Sarasota-Manatee campus)
areecher@usf.edu
(941) 359-4333

 

Michelle Harrole
Director, Vinik Sport & Entertainment Management Program
mharrolle@usf.edu
(813) 974-5041


MS and PhD Programs

 

Stacee Bender
Program Administrator, MS and PhD Programs
staceebender@usf.edu
(813) 974-4516

 

Dirk Libaers
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship
dlibaers@usf.edu
(813) 974-7820

 

Han Reichgelt
Admissions Director and Graduate Advisor MS in BAIS Program
reichgelt@usf.edu
(727) 873-4786

 

Tom Stablein
Director, Online Global and Weekend Executive Master of Science in Business Analytics and Information Systems
tstablein@usf.edu
Phone: (813) 974-1773


DBA Program

 

Michele Walpole
Assistant Director
mwalpole@usf.edu
(813) 974-1788

 

Lauren Baumgartner
Academic Services Administrator
lbaumgartner@usf.edu
(813) 974-2661


Recruitment

 

For general inquiries:
bsn-grad@usf.edu
(813) 974-3335

 

Le’Shelle Davis
Application Document Processor, Graduate Recruitment
lspence3@usf.edu


Career Coaching

 

Karen Krueger
Career Coach
kmk21@usf.edu
(813) 974-4812


Office Administration

 

Ashley Lora
Office Manager (Tampa Campus)
ashleylora@usf.edu 
(813) 974-3335

 

Chonice Hill
Administrative Specialist (St. Pete Campus)
montia@usf.edu
(727) 873-4622