School of Information Systems and Management

Faculty & Staff

Due to COVID-19 situation all faculty-members and staffs are working from home. Email is the best way to contact individual faculty members. If you do not get response within 24 hours (excluding the weekend) to your email to any faculty-member or the staff, please forward the email to Director Prof. Kaushik Dutta

Only following phone numbers have been forwarded to outside USF numbers. 

Sadie Stetson (Information Systems and Management Office Staff) -  813-974-5524,  Email - 

Carrie Fisher (Information Systems and Management Office Manager) - 813-974-1714, Email -

Anna Bavala (Information Systems and Management Student Success Specialist) - 813-974-8284, Email -

Contact following faculty members for respective programs 

BS Management - Tony Kong

BS Business Analytics and Information Systems - Clinton Daniel

BS Information Assurance and Cybersecurity Management- Giti Javidi

MS Management - Triparna de Vreede

MS Business Analytics and Information Systems - Joni Jones or, Barb Warner

Weekend Executive MS Business Analytics and Information Systems -  Tom Stablein or Ron Satterfield

Tampa (Home Campus)

Main Office Line: 813-974-5524

St. Petersburg

Main Office Line: 727-873-4497


Main Office Line: 941-359-4331


  • Kaushik Dutta • Information Systems and Management Director and Professor


 Adjunct Faculty

  • Peyman Abdollahi
  • Privin Alexander
  • Willard Baird
  • Peter Berardi
  • Karin Bogue
  • Rea Burelson
  • W. Jeff Carnes
  • Xiomara Casado
  • John Collins
  • Mack "Dug" Cooley
  • Ashok Das
  • Joseph DeCrow
  • Denis Edwards
  • Adam Francis
  • Patti Gander
  • Janet Goldberg-McEnery
  • Shane Hartman
  • Cathleen Healy
  • Mary Knight
  • Michael Kraskow
  • James McCart
  • Ruth Orenstein
  • Jeffrey Pelzer
  • Thomas Philipee
  • Lila Rajabion
  • Jeremy Rasmussen
  • Marie Reeve
  • Patricia Roy
  • Laura Sambursky
  • Stephen Sebesta
  • John Stuart
  • Dennis Walpole
  • Manish Mohan
  • Mike Travis  


  • Alan Balfour
  • Richard Will
  • Stan Birkin
  • C.F. Cohen
  • Richard Dutton
  • Tom Johnson
  • Kenneth VanVoorhis
  • Walter Nord
  • Jerry Koehler
  • Terry Sincich
  • Ellis Blanton
  • Roseann Webb Collins