Faculty

Faculty & Staff Profiles

Meet the Interdisciplinary Education Faculty & Staff

Vonzell Agosto

Vonzell Agosto, PhD
Professor
813-974-3422
vagosto@usf.edu 

Dr. Michael Berson headshot

Michael J. Berson, PhD
Professor, Social Science Education
Program Coordinator, Social Science Education Doctoral Concentration
berson@usf.edu

Sabrina Lewis

Sabrina Lewis, PhD
Assistant Director for Graduate Student Support
slewis9@usf.edu  

Richards headshot

Janet Richards, PhD
Professor
Literacy and Qualitative Research

jrichards@usf.edu

Shirecliffe headshot

Barbara Shircliffe, PhD
Professor and Department Chair
Department of Educational and Psychological Studies
Shirclif@usf.edu

Dr. Tony Tan headshot

Tony Tan, EdD
Professor, Educational Psychology
tan@usf.edu

Wolgemuth headshot

Jennifer Wolgemuth, PhD
Associate Professor and Program Co-Director
Educational Measurement and Research (Qualitative Research)
jrwolgemuth@usf.edu