Undergraduate Council

Members

Chair

R. Oscar Bernard (rbernar3@usf.edu), College of Nursing, 974-2358

Support Staff

Lorene Hall-Jennings  (UGS-DO Curriculum Team)

Faculty

Name College/Unit Term Phone Email
Adriana Uruena-Agnes Arts & Sciences (SNSM) 2020-2023 974-3187 uruena@usf.edu
Marty Gould Arts & Sciences (SHUM) 2021-2023 974-9474 mgould@usf.edu
Randi Latzke Education 2020-2023  974-3246  rlatzke@usf.edu
William Hendrix Engineering 2019-2023 974-7453 whendrix@usf.edu
Robert Hoy Arts & Sciences (SNSM) 2021-2024 974-0063 rshoy@usf.edu
Marc Lajeunesse Arts & Sciences (SNSM) 2021-2023 974-6234

lajeunesse@usf.edu

 

Sang-Hie Lee The Arts 2018-2022 974-2311 slee@usf.edu
Leslie Lockett Nursing 2018-2022 974-9267 llockett@usf.edu
Jeanette Mena Mercado Muma College of Business 2021-2023 974-6232 mena@usf.edu
Christine McGuire-Wolfe Public Health 2021-2024 974-6472 cmwolfe@usf.edu
Bonita Pollock USF Libraries 2019-2023 974-4279  pollockb1@usf.edu
Xizhen Qin Arts & Sciences (SHUM) 2021-2023 974-3399

xizhenqin@usf.edu

Mike Sinclair Muma College of Business 2020-2023 727-873-4295

 wsinclair@usf.edu

Andrea Smith Behavioral & Community Sciences 2020-2023 974-2006 asmith1@usf.edu
Erica Toothman Arts & Sciences (SSS) 2021-2023 974-2482 eltoothman@usf.edu

Students 

Name Email
Shannon Harner shannon61@usf.edu
Gabriel Quiros quiros@usf.edu
Chase Strelec chasestrelec@usf.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Name College/Unit Contact Information
Catherine Mund, University Registrar Registrar's Office

SVC 1034, 974-3777

cmund@usf.edu

Allison Crume, Dean Undergraduate Studies

SVC 2002, 974-4051

ugs-dean@usf.edu

Jill Roberts, Past Chair Undergraduate Council

MDC 056, 974-3144

jcrobert@usf.edu

Scott Besley, Chair General Education Council

BSN 3403, 974-6341

sbesley@usf.edu

 Current as of August 23, 2021.  (LHJ)