Undergraduate Council

Members

Chair

R. Oscar Bernard (rbernar3@usf.edu)

Support Staff

Lorene Hall-Jennings  (UGS-DO Curriculum Team)

Faculty

Name College/Unit Term Mail Point Phone Email
Jennifer Cainas Muma College of Business 2018-2022   974-6519 jmcainas@usf.edu
Marty Gould Arts & Sciences 2021-2023 CPR 358 974-9474 mgould@usf.edu
Randi Latzke Education 2020-2023    974-3246  rlatzke@usf.edu
William Hendrix Engineering 2019-2023 ENB 118 974-7453 whendrix@usf.edu
Robert Hoy Arts & Sciences 2021-2023   974-0063 rshoy@usf.edu
Marc Lajeunesse Arts & Sciences 2021-2023 SCA 306 974-6234

lajeunesse@usf.edu

 

Sang-Hie Lee The Arts 2018-2022 MUS 101 974-2311 slee@usf.edu
Leslie Lockett Nursing 2018-2022 MDC 022 974-9267 llockett@usf.edu
Jeanette Mena Muma College of Business 2021-2023 BSN 3226 974-6232 mena@usf.edu
Bonita Pollock USF Libraries  2019-2023 LIB 625 974-4279  pollockb1@usf.edu
Xizhen Qin Arts & Sciences 2021-2023 SCA 306 974-3399

xizhenqin@usf.edu

Helene Robinson USF Sarasota-Manatee Campus 2020-2023    941-359-4364 helene2@usf.edu
Mike Sinclair Business 2020-2023 LPH 319G 727-873-4295

 wsinclair@usf.edu

Andrea Smith Behavioral & Community Sciences 2020-2023 PCD 1017 679-6745 asmith1@usf.edu
Erica Toothman Arts & Sciences 2021-2023 CPR 231 974-2482 eltoothman@usf.edu
Adriana Uruena-Agnes Arts & Sciences  2020-2023 PCD 4133 974-3187  uruena@usf.edu

Students 

Name Email
Chase Strelec  chasestrelec@usf.edu
TBA  

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Name College/Unit Mail Point Extension Email
Lynn Lynch Registrar's Office St. Pete campus 727-873-4143 lynnlynch@usf.edu
Allison Crume, Dean Undergraduate Studies SVC 2002 974-4051 ugs-dean@usf.edu
Jill Roberts, Past Chair Undergraduate Council MDC 056 974-3144 jcrobert@usf.edu
Scott Besley General Education Council BSN 3403 974-6341 sbesley@usf.edu

 Current as of March 19, 2021.