Undergraduate Council

Members

Chair

Jill Roberts (jcrobert@usf.edu)

Support Staff

Sandra Ruzycki (UGSUndergraduateCouncil@usf.edu)

Faculty

Name College/Unit Term Mail Point Extension Email
TBA Arts & Sciences 2019-2022      
TBA Arts & Sciences 2019-2022      
TBA Arts & Sciences 2019-2022      
Lyndsay Boggess Behavioral & Community Sciences 2019-2022 SOC 107 4-9556  lboggess@usf.edu
Jennifer Cainas Muma College of Business 2019-2022 BSN 3403 4-6519  jmcainas@usf.edu
Sara Flory Education 2019-2022 PED 214 4-4765 sbflory@usf.edu
William Hendrix Engineering 2019-2022 ENB 118 4-7453 whendrix@usf.edu
Bonita Pollock USF Libraries  2019-2022 LIB 625 4-4279  pollockb1@usf.edu
Leslie Lockett Nursing 2018-2021 MDC 022 4-9267 llockett@health.usf.edu
Jill Roberts Public Health 2017-2020 MDC 056 4-3144 jcrobert@usf.edu
Sang-Hie Lee The Arts 2018-2021 MUS 101 4-2311 slee@usf.edu
Ronald Bernard Member-At-Large 2017-2020 MDC 1039 4-2358 rbernar3@health.usf.edu
Ana Arellano Member-At-Large 2018-2021 MSL 119 727-553-3504 aarellan@mail.usf.edu

Students 

Name Email
 Rachel Miller rmiller20@mail.usf.edu
Chase Strelec  chasestrelec@mail.usf.edu
Tatyanna Villegas (Fall 2019)  elizabeth109@mail.usf.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Name College/Unit Mail Point Extension Email
Catherine Mund Registrar's Office SVC 1034 4-3777 cmund@usf.edu
Paul Atchley, Dean Undergraduate Studies SVC 2002 4-4051 patchley@usf.edu
Brianne Stanback, Past Chair Undergraduate Council MHC 1300 4-7093 bstanback@usf.edu
Scott Besley General Education Council BSN 3403 4-6341 sbesley@usf.edu

 

Current as of January 28, 2020.