Dean's Office

Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Position Email Phone
Eric. M. Eisenberg, Ph.D. Dean, Professor of Communication eisenberg@usf.edu  
Kathy Weber Executive Assistant to the Dean kweber08@usf.edu 813-974-0853
Brailen Guerra Staff Assistant braileng@usf.edu 813-974-6446

Office of Faculty Affairs

Elizabeth Bell Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs ebell@usf.edu 813-974-2804
Sharon Johnson-Hamilton Faculty Affairs Coordinator sjhamilton@usf.edu 813-974-9592
Daniel Kanouff Faculty Services Administrator dkanouff@usf.edu 813-974-6827
Michele Maldonado FAIR Liaison Michelle94@usf.edu 813-974-6538

Office of Research and Scholarship

Randy Larsen Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship rwlarsen@usf.edu 813-974-9582
Dianne Donnelly Assistant Dean for Narrative Proposal & Revisions ddonnelly@usf.edu 813-974-4025
Carissa Vetromile Assistant Dean cvetromile@usf.edu 813-974-9149
Megan Suhr Senior Unit Research Administrator msuhr@usf.edu 813-974-5511
Kelsey Wilkinson Manager, Business and Fiscal Operations kmwilkinson@usf.edu 813-974-2148
Kevin Williams Research Infrastructure kcwilli3@usf.edu 813-974-3602


Office of Communication, Community and Global Engagement

Elizabeth Aranda Associate Dean for Communication, Community and Global Engagement earanda@usf.edu 813-974-7690
Michael Abrahams Senior Director for Communication, Community and Global Engagement mabraham@usf.edu 813-974-6469
Lauren Taylor Administrative Specialist ltaylor11@usf.edu 813-974-1520
Paula Lezama Faculty Administrator for CCGE Institutes plezama@usf.edu 813-974-0306


Events

Terrie Maines Conference and Events Planner tlmaines@usf.edu 813-974-6602
Melissa Loth Conference and Events Planner  jmloth@usf.edu 813-974-5712


Development

Kelly Addington Senior Director of Development kaddington@usf.edu 813-974-5764
Sharon Hamisak Director of Development shamisak@usf.edu 813-974-4072
Ann Serota Development Specialist aserota@usf.edu 813-974-3200
TBA Development Officer   813-974-8478

Communication and Technology

Michelle Holden Communications & Marketing Officer mholden2@usf.edu 813-974-7571
Alessandra Casanova Graphic Designer alessandrac@usf.edu 813-974-1631
Abril Cabrera  Jr Graphic Designer  abrilc@usf.edu  
TBA CMS Specialist    


Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Leadership

Robert Potter Senior Associate Dean potter@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising autumn@usf.edu

Graduate Information

Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist shill@usf.edu
Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist mirabal@usf.edu

Undergraduate Information

Guner Celik Academic Services Administrator guner@usf.edu
Sue Gramby Academic Services Administrator sgramby@usf.edu
Marlene Swank Academic Services Administrator marleneswank@usf.edu
Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
TBA Office Manager  
Raven Harris Academic Program Specialist ravenh@usf.edu

Academic Services/Special Projects

Teresa Patriarco Academic Services Administrator patriarc@usf.edu
Erin Bryan Director of Online Academic Initiatives erincb@usf.edu

Academic Integrity Review Board Staff

Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu

Office of Business Services

Brent Smith Director of Business Services brent@usf.edu 813-974-9518

E&G Budget Allocations and Resource Management

Nita Desai Budget Analyst desai@usf.edu 813-974-9575
Sonia Manna Budget Analyst manna@usf.edu 813-974-3194

Human Resources

Angela Lucas Human Resources Administrator alm@usf.edu 813-974-4525
Andrea Tamayo Attendance and Leave Coordinator atamayo@usf.edu 813-974-9102

Auxiliary Operation, Student Fees and USF Foundation

Rick Barnett Staff Accountant rbarnet2@usf.edu 813-974-3384

Office of Facilities, Safety and Security

Josh Broer Facility Manager (Arts) jbroer@usf.edu 813-974-0834
Bruce Smith Facility Manager (Sciences) bgsmith@usf.edu 813-974-2555
Kenneth Humes Shipping & Receiving Clerk kenneth7@usf.edu 813-974-4319