Dean's Office

Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Position Email Phone
Magali Cornier Michael, Ph.D. Acting College Dean, Professor of English
Tampa campus
mcmichael2@usf.edu  
Dominique Williams Staff Assistant dominique26@usf.edu 813-974-6446
Han Penland Office Assistant hpenland@usf.edu 813-974-2804
Thomas W. Smith, Ph.D. Acting Campus Dean, Professor of Political Science
St. Petersburg campus
twsmith2@usf.edu 727-873-4583
(Mary) Bridget Nickens Executive Assistant to the Dean
St. Petersburg campus
mnickens@usf.edu 727-873-4790
Harriett Fletcher Staff Assistant St. Petersburg campus hfletch2@usf.edu 727-873-4156
Paul Kirchman, Ph.D. Campus Dean, Professor of Biology
Sarasota-Manatee campus
pkirchman@usf.edu  

Office of Faculty Affairs

Toru Shimizu Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs shimizu@usf.edu 813-974-2804
Sharon Johnson-Hamilton Faculty Affairs Coordinator sjhamilton@usf.edu 813-974-9592
Mieke Zylstra Faculty Services Administrator mieke@usf.edu  
Michele Maldonado FAIR Liaison Michelle94@usf.edu 813-974-6538
Martin Seggelke Tenure and Promotion, Scheduler
St. Petersburg campus
seggelke@usf.edu 727-873-4615
Jessica Lauteria Faculty Recruiter jlauteria@usf.edu 813-974-1059

Office of Research and Scholarship

Randy Larsen Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship rwlarsen@usf.edu 813-974-9582
Dianne Donnelly Assistant Dean for Narrative Proposal & Revisions ddonnelly@usf.edu 813-974-4025
Carissa Vetromile Assistant Dean cvetromile@usf.edu 813-974-9149
Erin Jensen Senior Unit Research Administrator erin10@usf.edu 813-974-7048
Kevin Williams Budget Analyst kcwilli3@usf.edu 813-974-3602

Development

Kelly Addington Senior Director of Development kaddington@usf.edu 813-974-5764
Jennifer Morgan Assistant Director of Development jmorgan4@usf.edu 813-974-8478
Ann Serota Advancement Administrator aserota@usf.edu 813-974-3200
Ebony Tollinchi Scholarship Specialist ebonyt@usf.edu 813-974-0306
Marisol Fernandez Stewardship & Student Engagement Coordinator marisolf1@usf.edu  813-974-1520

Office of Communication and Community Engagement

Michael Abrahams Director for Communication and Community Engagement mabraham@usf.edu 813-974-6469

Events

Cindy Stonehouse  Events Manager cstonehouse@usf.edu 813-974-5710
Alexis Brickner Conference and Events Planner  abrickner@usf.edu  813-974-4321

Marketing and Communication

Michelle Holden Communications & Marketing Officer mholden2@usf.edu 813-974-7571
Alessandra Casanova Senior Designer & Multimedia Producer alessandrac@usf.edu 813-974-1631
Abril Cabrera  Jr Graphic Designer abrilc@usf.edu  
Dakota Galvin Social Media Coordinator and Event Promoter    

Technology

Jen Schaefer Web Content Administrator jenniferschaefer@usf.edu


Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Leadership

Robert Potter Senior Associate Dean potter@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu
Susan Toler, Ph. D. Associate Dean
St. Petersburg campus
smtoler@usf.edu
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising

autumn@usf.edu

Graduate Information

Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist shill@usf.edu
Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist mirabal@usf.edu

Undergraduate Information

TBA Academic Services Administrator  
Sue Gramby Academic Services Administrator sgramby@usf.edu
Marlene Swank Academic Services Administrator marleneswank@usf.edu
Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Estela Matthews Office Manager matthews15@usf.edu
TBA Academic Program Specialist  

Academic Services/Special Projects

Teresa Patriarco Academic Services Administrator patriarc@usf.edu
Erin Sutliff Director of Online Academic Initiatives erincb@usf.edu

Academic Integrity Review Board Staff

Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu

Internships

Catherine Koziol Internship Coordinator St. Petersburg campus cjk@usf.edu 727-873-4176
       

Fiscal and administrative services

Daniel Kanouff Director of Business Services

dkanouff@usf.edu

813-974-6827
Kim Miller Business Manager
St. Petersburg campus

kimmiller@usf.edu

727-873-4365

E&G Budget Allocations and Resource Management

Sonia Manna Budget Analyst manna@usf.edu 813-974-3194
Jamee Stiffler Budget Analyst jstiffler@usf.edu 813-974-0775
Rob Whitehead Business and Fiscal Analyst
St. Petersburg campus
Robertw4@usf.edu 727-873-4426

Auxiliary Operations, Student Fees, USF Foundation, and Audit and Compliance

Rick Barnett Budget Analyst and Staff Accountant rbarnet2@usf.edu 813-974-3384
       

Human Resources

Angela Lucas HR Assistant Director alm@usf.edu 813-974-4525
Andrea Tamayo HR Administrator atamayo@usf.edu 813-974-9102
Jenna Berry HR Unit Coordinator berry16@usf.edu  
Jennifer Woroner HR Administrator
St. Petersburg campus
 woronerg@usf.edu 727-873-4157
Radhika Dang Unit HR Coordinator St. Petersburg campus rdang@usf.edu 727-873-4205

Office of Facilities, Safety and Security

Josh Broer Facility Manager (Arts) jbroer@usf.edu 813-974-0834
Bruce Smith Facility Manager (Sciences) bgsmith@usf.edu 813-974-2555
Kenneth Humes Shipping & Receiving Clerk kenneth7@usf.edu 813-974-4319

 Business support services

Jay Donoho Manager of Fiscal and Business Administration donohoj@usf.edu 813-974-6864