Dean's Office

Office Directory

Office of the Dean

Name Position Email Phone
Eric. M. Eisenberg, Ph.D. College Dean, Professor of Communication
Tampa campus
eisenberg@usf.edu  
Kathy Weber Executive Assistant to the Dean kweber08@usf.edu 813-974-0853
Brailen Guerra Staff Assistant braileng@usf.edu 813-974-6446
Magali Cornier Michael, Ph.D. Campus Dean, Professor of English
St. Petersburg campus
mcmichael2@usf.edu  
(Mary) Bridget Nickens Executive Assistant to the Dean
St. Petersburg campus
mnickens@usf.edu 727-873-4790
Harriett Fletcher Staff Assistant St. Petersburg campus hfletch2@usf.edu 727-873-4156
Paul Kirchman, Ph.D. Campus Dean, Professor of Biology
Sarasota-Manatee campus
pkirchman@usf.edu  

Office of Faculty Affairs

Toru Shimizu Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs shimizu@usf.edu 813-974-2804
Sharon Johnson-Hamilton Faculty Affairs Coordinator sjhamilton@usf.edu 813-974-9592
Daniel Kanouff Faculty Services Administrator dkanouff@usf.edu 813-974-6827
Michele Maldonado FAIR Liaison Michelle94@usf.edu 813-974-6538
Martin Seggelke Tenure and Promotion, Scheduler
St. Petersburg campus
seggelke@usf.edu 727-873-4615

Office of Research and Scholarship

Randy Larsen Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship rwlarsen@usf.edu 813-974-9582
Dianne Donnelly Assistant Dean for Narrative Proposal & Revisions ddonnelly@usf.edu 813-974-4025
Carissa Vetromile Assistant Dean cvetromile@usf.edu 813-974-9149
Megan Suhr Senior Unit Research Administrator msuhr@usf.edu 813-974-5511
Kelsey Wilkinson Manager, Business and Fiscal Operations kmwilkinson@usf.edu 813-974-2148
Kevin Williams Research Infrastructure kcwilli3@usf.edu 813-974-3602


Office of Communication, Community and Global Engagement

Elizabeth Aranda Associate Dean for Communication, Community and Global Engagement earanda@usf.edu 813-974-7690
Michael Abrahams Senior Director for Communication, Community and Global Engagement mabraham@usf.edu 813-974-6469
Lauren Taylor Administrative Specialist ltaylor11@usf.edu 813-974-1520

Events

Terrie Maines Conference and Events Planner tlmaines@usf.edu 813-974-6602
Cindy Stonehouse Conference and Events Planner cstonehouse@usf.edu 813-974-5712

Development

Kelly Addington Senior Director of Development kaddington@usf.edu 813-974-5764
Sharon Hamisak Director of Development shamisak@usf.edu 813-974-4072
Jennifer Morgan Assistant Director of Development jmorgan4@usf.edu 813-974-8478
Ann Serota Development Specialist  aserota@usf.edu 813-974-3200

Communication and Technology

Michelle Holden Communications & Marketing Officer mholden2@usf.edu 813-974-7571
Alessandra Casanova Graphic Designer alessandrac@usf.edu 813-974-1631
Abril Cabrera  Jr Graphic Designer abrilc@usf.edu  
Melanie Margolese Digital Media Assistant mlmargolese@usf.edu

 

Jen Schaefer Web Content Administrator jenniferschaefer@usf.edu  


Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies

Leadership

Robert Potter Senior Associate Dean potter@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu
Susan Toler, Ph. D. Associate Dean
St. Petersburg campus
smtoler@usf.edu
Autumn Mueller Director of Advising

autumn@usf.edu

Graduate Information

Stephanie Hill Academic Program Specialist shill@usf.edu
Lisa Mirabal Senior Academic Program Specialist mirabal@usf.edu

Undergraduate Information

Guner Celik Academic Services Administrator guner@usf.edu
Sue Gramby Academic Services Administrator sgramby@usf.edu
Marlene Swank Academic Services Administrator marleneswank@usf.edu
Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Taneem Ali-Qureshi Office Manager taneem@usf.edu
Raven Harris Academic Program Specialist ravenh@usf.edu

Academic Services/Special Projects

Teresa Patriarco Academic Services Administrator patriarc@usf.edu
Erin Bryan Director of Online Academic Initiatives erincb@usf.edu

Academic Integrity Review Board Staff

Kelly Pearson Academic Services Administrator kapearson@usf.edu
Allison Cleveland-Roberts Associate Dean acroberts@usf.edu

Internships

Catherine Koziol Internship Coordinator St. Petersburg campus cjk@usf.edu 727-873-4176
       

Office of Business Services

Daniel Kanouff Director of Business Services

dkanouff@usf.edu

813-974-6827
Paul Schulz Business Manager
St. Petersburg campus

schulz2@usf.edu

 727-873-4426

E&G Budget Allocations and Resource Management

Nita Desai Budget Analyst desai@usf.edu 813-974-9575
Sonia Manna Budget Analyst manna@usf.edu 813-974-3194
Britani Williams Business and Fiscal Analyst
St. Petersburg campus
britaniw@usf.edu  727-873-4365

Human Resources

Angela Lucas Human Resources Administrator alm@usf.edu 813-974-4525
Andrea Tamayo Attendance and Leave Coordinator atamayo@usf.edu 813-974-9102
Jennifer Woroner HR Administrator
St. Petersburg campus
 woronerg@usf.edu  727-873-4157
Radhika Dang Unit HR Coordinator St. Petersburg campus rdang@usf.edu 727-873-4205

Auxiliary Operation, Student Fees and USF Foundation

Rick Barnett Staff Accountant rbarnet2@usf.edu 813-974-3384

Office of Facilities, Safety and Security

Josh Broer Facility Manager (Arts) jbroer@usf.edu 813-974-0834
Bruce Smith Facility Manager (Sciences) bgsmith@usf.edu 813-974-2555
Kenneth Humes Shipping & Receiving Clerk kenneth7@usf.edu 813-974-4319