USF Chem Society

Officers

2019 Chemistry Society Officers
Position Name Email
President Cameron Murray murrayc1@mail.usf.edu 
Vice President Dhanashree Rawalgaonkar dhanashree@mail.usf.edu 
Secretary Tyelyn Brigino tyelynb@mail.usf.edu 
Treasurer Thrisna Singh thrisnasingh@mail.usf.edu 
Events Coordinator Ryan Lenard rlenard@mail.usf.edu 
Tutoring Lab Coordinator Lara Wolff wolffl@mail.usf.edu 
Engineering Expo Chair Saishriya Pathak &
Nicole Urban
saishriya@mail.usf.edu 
nurban1@mail.usf.edu 
Public Relations Chair Amy Henriksen amyhenriksen@mail.usf.edu