Department of Integrative Biology | College of Arts and Sciences | University of South Florida

Calendar & Events

Important USF Dates & Events

Jan 13: Spring drop/add ends; fee liability/tuition payment deadline

Last day to submit Spring residency reclassification applications

Winter Intersession grades due

Jan 16: Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. holiday; no classes & USF offices closed

 

IB Office Hours Spring 23

In Person Coverage & Contact Info
Tampa campus
Updated Jan 11th 2023

Mon Tues
8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Karissa Valine-Plaza Christine Brubaker

kvalineplaza@usf.edu

Wed

brubaker@usf.edu

Thurs

8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Ben Peoples Karissa Valine-Plaza

bpeoples@usf.edu

kvalineplaza@usf.edu

Friday Hours: 8 am - 4:00 pm 

Other Contacts
Richard Romeo rromeo1@usf.edu
Mary Mangiapia mangiapia@usf.edu
Clare Dennison cldennison@usf.edu
Chair: Dr Stephen Deban sdeban@usf.edu

Who should I contact?

Departmental Seminars 2023
Via Teams, every Thursday @ 12:30PM. For more info contact biology@usf.edu