Department of Integrative Biology | College of Arts and Sciences | University of South Florida

IB Office Hours Spring 21

Daily In Person Coverage & Contact Info via email & Microsoft Teams - Tampa campus

Mon Tues
9:30– 2:30 9:30– 2:30
Joan Faull Christine Brubaker

joanfaull@usf.edu

Wed

brubaker@usf.edu

Thurs

9:30– 2:30 9:30– 2:30
Ann Green Carolina Sarmiento        
alg4@usf.edu carolinasarm@usf.edu

Friday: By appointment only

Additional Contacts
Richard Romeo rromeo1@usf.edu
Clare Dennison cldennison@usf.edu
Mary Mangiapia mangiapia@usf.edu
Chair: Dr Valerie J Harwood vharwood@usf.edu

Click here for more info on who to contact 

Departmental Seminars Spring 2021
Via Zoom, every Thursday @ 12:30PM. For more info contact biology@usf.edu