Department of Integrative Biology | College of Arts and Sciences | University of South Florida

Calendar & Events

Fall Semester Dates and Events

September 6: Labor Day holiday; no classes & USF offices closed

September 20: Fall graduation application deadline

October 30: Fall last day to withdraw; no refund & no academic penalty

November 25 & 26: Thanksgiving holiday; no classes & USF offices closed

December 3: Fall classes end

December 4 - 9: Fall Final Exam Week

December 9: Fall end of term

 

IB Office Hours Fall 2021

In Person Coverage & Contact Info
Tampa campus
Updated Sept 1st 2021

Mon Tues
8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Kate Stewart Christine Brubaker

katestewart@usf.edu

Wed

brubaker@usf.edu

Thurs

8 am – 4:00 pm 8 am – 4:00 pm
Ann Green Diego Ruiz      
alg4@usf.edu

druiz72@usf.edu

Friday Hours: 8 am - 4:00 pm 

Other Contacts
Clare Dennison cldennison@usf.edu
Mary Mangiapia mangiapia@usf.edu
Richard Romeo rromeo1@usf.edu
Carolina Sarmiento carolinasarm@usf.edu
Chair: Dr Valerie J Harwood vharwood@usf.edu

Who should I contact?

Departmental Seminars 2021
Via Zoom, every Thursday @ 12:30PM. For more info contact biology@usf.edu