Department of Integrative Biology | College of Arts and Sciences | University of South Florida

Calendar & Events

USF Summer Semester Dates

May 31: Memorial Day holiday

June 14: Summer graduation application deadline

July 2: Summer Session B. Last day to drop without fee liability

July 5: Independence Day holiday 

July 26: Canvas open for remaining Summer 2021 grades

July 30: Summer Session B last day to withdraw

August 2: Non-Degree application deadline for Fall

August 6: Summer Session B classes end

August 7 - 8: Summer Commencement (tentative)

August 9: Fall non-degree registration begins

August 13: Summer grades visible in OASIS

IB Office Hours Summer 21

In Person Coverage & Contact Info
Tampa campus
June 28th - August 7th, 2021

Mon Tues
8 am – 4 pm 8 am – 4 pm
Staff Cover Christine Brubaker

 

Wed

brubaker@usf.edu

Thurs

8 am – 4 pm 8 am – 4 pm
Ann Green Carolina Sarmiento        
alg4@usf.edu carolinasarm@usf.edu

Friday: Richard Romeo (by appointment only rromeo1@usf.edu

Additional Contacts
Clare Dennison cldennison@usf.edu
Mary Mangiapia mangiapia@usf.edu
Chair: Dr Valerie J Harwood vharwood@usf.edu

Click here for more info on who to contact 

Departmental Seminars 2021
Via Zoom, every Thursday @ 12:30PM. For more info contact biology@usf.edu